Our Alumni

Astha Sharma

PhD School of Engineering

Ryan Pike

B.Engineering (Hons) / B.Science, 2021

Ruth Kravis

B. Engineering (Hons) (R&D) / B Arts

Sanduni Kodagoda

An eye on a sustainable future

Pauline Pounds

PhD in Robotics '08
Ali Bulbul, Bachelor of Engineering (Honours) graduate

Ali Bulbul

Bachelor of Engineering (Honours)
Yue Wang

Yue Wang

Master of Computing (Advanced) '18
Dr Dylan Campbell

Dylan Campbell

PhD in Computer Vision '18

Ben Owen

BEng (Hons) ’06, BSc ’06

Nitin Rai

Master of Engineering '17
Andrew Wrigley

Andrew Wrigley

Bachelor of Computer Science (Honours) '17
Xiang Li

Xiang (Jonathan) Li

Master of Computing '10


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing