Winners of 2017 CECS Dean's Awards for Excellence in Education

3.15pm Tuesday 23 Jan 2018

Congratulations to Ben Swift and Salman Durrani for winning the Dean's Award for Excellence in Education.

Ben won the 'Citation for Outstanding Contribution to Student Learning' category for his successful redevelopment of COMP2300.

Salman succeeded in the ‘Award for Excellence in Supervision’ category for his excellent track record of quality supervision and good outcomes for his students.

Both their names have also been put forward for the VC teaching awards

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing