People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE) Natalie.Lloyd@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Ms June Lowes Senior Service Consultant - Human Resources Human Resources u1119902@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Professor, CI and Program Manager in ARC Center of Excellence CQC2T, Future Leader Fellow from National Heart Foundation , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student u4536936@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Alannah Macleod Service Coordinator – Student Services, Employability Student Services alannah.macleod@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor, IEEE Fellow , robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student u5645421@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Vijini Mallawaarachchi PhD Student vijini.mallawaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Dr Charles Martin Senior Lecturer charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student u5712904@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing