People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1133 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Dr Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Laura Kusa laura.kusa@anu.edu.au
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Deans office steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow Academic Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Computer Vision, Networked Systems, Programming Language Systems, Data Mining & Matching artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern Machine Learning u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Xian Li u1029065@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Associate School Director (Research), ANU RSEEME, Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Robotics hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) Computational Mechanics yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Ms Lin Li PhD Student Computer Vision u6258533@anu.edu.au
Dr Bo Li Campus Visitor u1012640@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr Yang Li u1079490@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student Computer Vision shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Hao Li Campus Visitor u1061643@anu.edu.au
Dr Hongwei Li Visiting Fellow u1034709@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Computer Vision Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Ms Lifeng Li PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing