Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

947 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow ,
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student
Kate Muir Development Manager Advancement
+61 2 6125 7432
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development
+61 2 6125 0841
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student
Mr Reza Moheimani
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student ,
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student ,
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 0704
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 3321
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 9624
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow , ,
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
6125 4321
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A
+61 2 6125 6744
Kate McKenzie Work Health and Safety Manager Engineering Administration
+61 2 6125 8872
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor
+61 2 6125 4001
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time
Colin McCulloch
Dr Eric McCreath Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8191
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct)


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing