People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1133 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Camila Pintos-Lopez Marketing u1098692@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning james.petterson@nicta.com.au
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student Data Mining & Matching charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor Biomaterials u4208094@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Deans office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Ms Ellen Parsons Marketing and Communications Officer Marketing Ellen.Parsons@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Michelle Pang Reimagine Administrator/Project Officer PMO Michelle.Pang@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Samantha Page Content Developer PMO u1098019@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant OHS sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Ms Emily O’Hara Domestic Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing