People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning james.petterson@nicta.com.au
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Computer Vision Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor Quantum Cybernetics, Networked Systems ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student Data Mining & Matching charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student Computer Vision u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching, Databases Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Gao Peng Occupational Trainee u1068651@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student Photovoltaics u5686151@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiajie Pei Occupational Trainee Micro & Nano Systems u5684562@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor Biomaterials u4208094@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Dean's Office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Michelle Pang Reimagine Administrator/Project Officer Michelle.Pang@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Ms Emily O’Hara Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing and Communications emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing