People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), - Co-chair, NECTAR , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Professor Meredith Nash Associate Dean Community u3382138@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Nadolny Summer Scholar u5144821@anu.edu.au
Mr Jakub Nabaglo Honours Student jakub.nabaglo@anu.edu.au
Dr Krishnan Murugappan Research Fellow , Krishnan.Murugappan@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Murphy Project Student tim@murphy.org
Mr Jaison Paul Mulerikkal PhD Student jmulerik@cecs.anu.edu.au
Kate Muir Development Manager Advancement Kate.Muir@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7432
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Dr Jorge Moros Ortiz Senior Lecturer u1113695@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate himadrishekhar.mondal@anu.edu.au
+610406636850
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student , gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Dr Mina Mohammadian Visitor Researcher u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student , u5941909@anu.edu.au
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate u5368749@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Honorary Lecturer, ANU School of Computing, Computer Scientist, Oak Ridge National Laboratory josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Coordinator - Education Services Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student zak.mhammedi@anu.edu.au
Ms Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration Jeanette.Meyer-Coyte@anu.edu.au
6125 3321
Amratha Menon Lab Manager Amratha.menon@anu.edu.au
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing