People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Celia Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration xinyi.liu@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Faye Liu Consultant Faye.Liu@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing