People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

925 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu ACAP Postdoctoral Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator, Project Officer Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student u6543868@anu.edu.au
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Natalie Lloyd Associate Dean Education (ADE) Natalie.Lloyd@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Academic john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate will.logie@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Lin Lu PhD u5121177@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow , yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge , bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student u4828861@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate , Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student u6227870@anu.edu.au
Ms Lucia Lu Office Coordinator Engineering Administration Lucia.Lu@anu.edu.au
02 61254411
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Nhan Ly PhD Student u7091034@anu.edu.au
Ellen Lynch PhD Candidate, AFHEA ellen.lynch@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0108
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing