People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1112 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Mr Neil Kaines Technical Services Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student Energy Storage u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Service Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 8309
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern u6739989@anu.edu.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator Rajab.Khalilpour@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate Communications saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Dr Stephanie Koorey u1549726@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing