People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1336 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate u6852178@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolei Hou Research Fellow Robotics xiaolei.hou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52435
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic zhe.hou@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Houghton ben.houghton@anu.edu.au
02 612 52610
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yichen Hu PhD Student Data Mining & Matching yichen.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics u1053166@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms meitian.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Mr Ahmed Ibrahim Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u6259016@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Dr Viorela Ila Research Fellow Robotics Viorela.Ila@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53991
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador u5589902@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Jose Iria Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Dr Mikhail Isaev Campus visitor Algorithms isaev.m.i@gmail.com
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing