People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

975 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lensky Fellow , , , , , artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
Milan Leonard Software development intern u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Zhuofeng Li zhuofeng.li@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Zhansong Li Masters Student u5844206@anu.edu.au
Mr Shidi Li PhD Student shidi.li@anu.edu.au
Yuchen Li Honours Student u6013787@anu.edu.au
Professor Hongdong Li Professor, Computer Vision |Machine Learning |Robotics |AI , Chief Investigator for ARC CoE ACRV, IEEE T-PAMI Editor , , hongdong.li@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Xiang Li Honours Student u6342240@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengqi Li Master of Philosophy Shengqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yuan Li Visiting PhD Student (Visiting Scholar) yuan.li@anu.edu.au
, liyuan-zzu@outlook.com
Di Long Li Honours Student u5490127@anu.edu.au
Tiantong Li Honours Student u6013775@anu.edu.au
Xinghao Li Phd Student u6566842@anu.edu.au
Ms Lin Li PhD Student u6258533@anu.edu.au
Dr Lifeng Li Research officer , , lifeng.li@anu.edu.au
, lifengli@nus.edu.sg
Yanbo Li PhD Student u6260133@anu.edu.au
Mr Junxuan Li PhD Candidate Junxuan.Li@anu.edu.au
Professor Weifa Liang Professor wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Dr Wensheng Liang Research Fellow wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Zhiqing Liang Master of Philosophy Zhiqing.Liang@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Senior Lecturer yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin Software Developer yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate u5434168@anu.edu.au
Dr Miaomiao Liu Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, MMLCV Program Convenor miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Faye Liu Consultant Faye.Liu@anu.edu.au
Weiwen Liu Campus Visitor weiwen.liu@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Dr Anyao Liu Senior Research Fellow anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Administration Manager Computing Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu School Administrator Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 4411

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing