People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor james.popple@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Service Coordinator Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct Lars.Petersson@data61.csiro.au
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor , ian.petersen@anu.edu.au
02 61256059, i.r.petersen@gmail.com
02 61256059
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student charith.perera@anu.edu.au
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student u4773848@anu.edu.au
TBA
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate , madhawa.perera@anu.edu.au
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Sophie Payne Manager, Office of the Dean CECS Dean's Office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Amit Patankar Research Officer Amit.Patankar@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community u3485190@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Valeri.Ougrinovski@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Dean's Office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor , michael.norrish@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager u1112097@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri Research Fellow Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1104645@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen - Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, - Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, - Chair, IEEE EDS & Photonics, ACT Chapter, - Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), - Co-chair, NECTAR , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing