People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , , Bernardo.Nunes@anu.edu.au
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student u5686151@anu.edu.au
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor u4208094@anu.edu.au
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Dean's Office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow Amanda.Parker@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community u3485190@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student u5163504@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct u5258088@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Dean's Office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student u4846794@anu.edu.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor , michael.norrish@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager u1112097@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1104645@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student u6921338@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student josh.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Thuan Nguyen dangthuan.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student Khoa.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), NECTAR Co-chair , , hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Translational Fellow, Senior Lecturer KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student u5941529@anu.edu.au
Jihirshu Narayan External Trainee jihirshu.narayan@anu.edu.au
Reddy Narangari Research Officer u5105958@anu.edu.au
Mr Nima Nandapalan PhD Student nima@cs.anu.edu.au
Mrs. Charini Nanayakkara Phd Student charini.nanayakkara@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Najafi PhD Student mohammad.najafi@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing