People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Ayanjit Roy CBE Intern Marketing and Communications u6777926@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor High Performance Computing alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing