People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1364 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Salvatore Guccione u1088956@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Dr Jing Guo Postdoctoral Research Fellow Communications jing.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0823
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au
Professor Saman Halgamuge Honorary Professor, Research School of Engineering saman.halgamuge@anu.edu.au
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services fiona.hall@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow u1081761@anu.edu.au
Ms Marziyeh Hamidi PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53770
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate High Performance Computing sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1035803@anu.edu.au
Mr Young Han PhD Candidate Photovoltaics young.han@anu.edu.au
Michael Hanauer Project Coordinator PMO PMO Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Hanif PhD Student Computer Vision u4940918@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
Professor Richard Hartley Professor Computer Vision richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Suzanne Hartshorn Project Coordinator PMO u3022706@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101, Suzanne.Hartshorn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7101
Ms Judith Harvey Research Officer Photovoltaics judy.harvey@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57208
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Dr Maya Haviland Research Fellow/Co-Design Lead Maya.Haviland@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Ms Sherry HE PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials xuefei.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials di.he@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mingyi He u1081381@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems z.he@latrobe.edu.au
Ms Helen Heckbarally HR Officer Human Resource helen.heckbarally@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1957
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics u5941570@anu.edu.au
Mr Adam Henry Senior Research Officer Computer Science Administration u1070174@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing