Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1166 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO
02 612 50719
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing, Computer Vision
+61 2 612 56188
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Mr Zhe Hou PhD Student Logic
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Dr Tao Hu Research Assistant Computer Vision, Robotics
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration
+61 6125 5411
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics
Mr Meitian Huang PhD Student Algorithms
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate
Yi Huang
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices
+61 2 612 58807
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor
Sahar Idrees
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases
Georgina Ims Student Ambassador
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance
+6102 6125 0807
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services
+61 2 6125 7076
Jose Iria
Ms Shama Islam PhD Student Signal Processing
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Razibul Islam
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing