People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate u7050634@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Miss Evangeline Sharman u6079242@anu.edu.au
Ms Nandita Sharma PhD Student Human-Centred Computing nandita.sharma@anu.edu.au
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Mr Wen Shao MPhil Intelligent Agents u4717714@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Telawat Shafique Web Developer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0947
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate Communications akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51086
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Mr Anthony Sexton PhD Student Computational Mechanics anthony.sexton@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Sergeant Hon student Programming Language Systems u5006960@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Ms Lori Sciusco Associate Director Growth Business Development, Growth Executive lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Mrs Margareth Santos International Recruitment Officer Marketing margareth.santos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7806
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Mrs Fatemeh Sadat Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing