People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Rabbia Saleem Doctoral Research Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr Amir Saberi Research Fellow Amir.Saberi@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Wendy.Russell@anu.edu.au
Kate Roffey School Administrator kate.roffey@anu.edu.au
02 6125 6109
Andrew Roe Service Leader - Engagement u1113644@anu.edu.au
Dr Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering , , Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Dr Marian-Andrei Rizoiu Senior Lecturer in Computer Science @UTS, Honorary Lecturer @ ANU Marian-Andrei.Rizoiu@uts.edu.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Norak Rin PhD Norak.Rin@anu.edu.au
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student , , asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Professor Jochen Renz Professor jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer , Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student u6202636@anu.edu.au
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer JnaneswaraRao.saladi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6546
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Hao Qin PhD Hao.Qin@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor , john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student u5015666@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow u1111855@anu.edu.au
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing