People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor , elanor.huntington@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees PhD Student u6519363@anu.edu.au
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Ms Rachel Ippoliti Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications u3224185@anu.edu.au
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Dr José Iria Research Fellow in Computer Science and Power System Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student u4392433@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Michael Jambor Technical Officer Michael.Jambor@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Ms Rhiana Jenkins Service Coordinator - Student Employability and Experience, CECS Community Student Services Rhiana.Jenkins@anu.edu.au
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate u5589193@anu.edu.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Software Developer Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU beau.johnston@anu.edu.au
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours u5806183@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing