Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1119 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Anne Haggren Campus Visitor Photovoltaics
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee
Ms Fiona Hall Undergraduate Computer Science Student Administrator Student Services
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 57324
Aamir Hamid Visiting Fellow
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Xiaofeng Han Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student Planning and Optimisation
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6252,
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services
Emeritus Distinguished Profess Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor Computer Vision
Ms Suzanne Hartshorn HR Project Coordinator Human Resources
+61 2 6125 7432,
+61 2 6125 7432
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, RSCS
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke School Administrator Computer Science Administration
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant Energy Storage
Mr Di He PhD Candiate Manufacturing, Composite Materials
Dr Zhen He Visitor Programming Language Systems
Dr. Jian He Research Fellow
Mingyi He
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6308
Wennan He PhD Candidate
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate Robotics
Mr Mina Henein PhD student Robotics
Ms Nimali Herath Education Project Officer Student Services
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Logic
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate
Jie Hong PhD Student
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement
02 612 50719
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work),
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Computer Vision
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student
Mr. Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing