People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics u5206507@anu.edu.au
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow u1079476@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Ryan Stocks Casual Research Assitant u6311272@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Ms Brenda Stephens HR Manager Human Resource brenda.stephens@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 8819
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor Intelligent Agents fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Mr Simon Stack Business Development Manager Business Development Simon.Stack@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer PMO sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Thutego Shubo Institute Administrator and Executive Assistant Thutego.Shubo@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing