People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

947 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours u5144249@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab u4539944@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer Research and Innovation Office sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student u5670702@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Mr William Shen Honours Student william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow , heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
0459744047
Mr David Shaw PhD Student davids@anu.edu.au
Miss Evangeline Sharman u6079242@anu.edu.au
Astha Sharma Research Fellow Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , , ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Jingyu Shao PhD Student u6160749@anu.edu.au
Professor Iman Shames Professor , Iman.Shames@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate , u5936695@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51086
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer u1115892@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , , asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow , paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Ms Lori Sciusco Interim Associate Director - Engagement Team Business Development, Growth Executive lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Mr Adrian Schmidt Education Developer u5797131@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student , cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD Syamlal.Sasi@anu.edu.au
Novi Sari Honours Student u6027508@anu.edu.au
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor , ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , , muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD u7178421@anu.edu.au
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Wendy.Russell@anu.edu.au
Kate Roffey School Administrator kate.roffey@anu.edu.au
02 6125 6109
Andrew Roe Service Leader - Engagement u1113644@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing