Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

947 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6152610
Minjeong Shin Research Assistant - Software Engingeering
Ian Shillito PhD Student
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student
6267 6331
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr William Shen Honours Student
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow ,
Dr Marnie Shaw Senior Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration
Mr David Shaw PhD Student
Miss Evangeline Sharman
Astha Sharma Research Fellow
+61 459610443
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer , , , ,
Jingyu Shao PhD Student
Professor Iman Shames Professor ,
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate ,
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 612 51086
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim)
Laurentia Setiawan Educational Lab Developer
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute
+61 2 6125 7802
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate , ,
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher
+61 2 6267 6220
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security
+61 2 6125 7796
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow ,
Ms Lori Sciusco Interim Associate Director - Engagement Team Business Development, Growth Executive
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services
Mr Adrian Schmidt Education Developer
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student ,
Mr Syamlal Sasi PhD
Novi Sari Honours Student
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Honorary Senior Lecturer, Workflow Supervisor ,
+61 2 6125 4281
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate , ,
+61 480 173 436
Ms Zeinab Salehi PhD
Dr Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student
James Russell PhD Candidate
Dr Wendy Russell Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Kate Roffey School Administrator
02 6125 6109
Andrew Roe Service Leader - Engagement


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing