People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student , u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer thomas.haines@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Matthew Hampsey PhD Candidate matthew.hampsey@anu.edu.au
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow u1106398@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4043
Mr Brandon Harrison Administration Assistant Student Services u7402035@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Dora He Research Assistant Shan.He@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Dr Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , , zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing