People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

925 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Marziyeh Hamidi Research Associate marziyeh.hamidi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sara Salem Hamouda PhD Candidate sara.salem@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mike Hanauer Project Officer Business Development Business Development Michael.Hanauer@anu.edu.au
Mr Morteza Hangi PhD Candidate morteza.hangi@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Mejbaul Haque Research Fellow u1106398@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Harabor PhD student daniel.harabor@nicta.com.au
Dr Mehrtash Harandi Adjunct Mehrtash.Harandi@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6252, Mehrtash.Harandi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6252
Sandra Harrison Coordinator, Academic Education Services Student Services sandra.harrison@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4043
Mr Brandon Harrison Administration Assistant Student Services u7402035@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Richard Hartley Emeritus Distinguished Professor, AAS Fellow richard.hartley@anu.edu.au
Md Mehedi Hasan PhD Candidate u6774576@anu.edu.au
, mehedi.hasan@anu.edu.au
Dr Patrik Haslum Associate Professor firstname-dot-lastname@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1812
Zac Hatfield-Dodds Researcher, 3A Institute, PhD student, School of Computing zac.hatfield.dodds@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4822
Miss Melissa Hawke Senior School Administrator Computing Administration melissa.hawke@anu.edu.au
6125 2590
Professor David Hawking Honorary Professor david.hawking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Liam Hayes Casual Research Assistant liam.hayes@anu.edu.au
Wennan He PhD Candidate u5833304@anu.edu.au
Dr Jian He Research Fellow u1067990@anu.edu.au
Dr Xuming He Adjunct Fellow xuming.he@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6308
Mr Di He PhD Candiate , di.he@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Henderson PhD Candidate jack.henderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Mina Henein PhD student u5941570@anu.edu.au
Ms Nimali Herath Senior Service Consultant - Academic Services Student Services nimali.herath@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3421
Mr Adrian Herrera Cyber Security Researcher, Software Security Lecturer, PhD Student adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student u5014915@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO, BAC/BAC(R&D) Program Convenor Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate , John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Ms Bec Hopkins Alumni and Development Coordinator Advancement bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, School of Computing, ACM Distinguished Scientist antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Zakir Hossain Honorary Lecturer , , zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026, zakir.hossain@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3678, +61 2 6125 4026
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate , , u6011643@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab u4828986@anu.edu.au
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean , dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Honorary Professor marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee u1049028@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing