Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1138 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering
+61 2 612 58183
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 52153
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
+61 2 6125 8295
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services
+61 2 61254901
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Zelio Fusco
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering
02 6125 5148
Mr Mingyuan Gao
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems
Ms Tobie Garrick Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office
+61 2 6125 8666, x58666
Wenbo Ge PhD Student
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr. Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher
+61 2 6125 1632
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate
Ms Akshata Giri Marketing Assistant Marketing
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing
+61 2 612 55044
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8052
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation
+61 2 6125 7107
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office
+6125 1453,
+6125 1453
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6285
Salvatore Guccione
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing