People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1115 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services Peter.Francis@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student High Performance Computing u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr. Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing u6280960@anu.edu.au
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing and Communications ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7107
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer (Level C) Planning and Optimisation charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate Computer Vision lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Salvatore Guccione u1088956@anu.edu.au
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student Intelligent Agents u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Gunn Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing ChrisJGunn@gmail.com
Miss Lin Guo Summer Scholar u5794488@anu.edu.au
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student Machine Learning edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Shengbo Guo Alumni Machine Learning shengbo.guo@nicta.com.au
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student Human-Centred Computing amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Hamideh Hajiabadi Occupational Trainee u1041781@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing