People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1364 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Dr Ami Drory Researcher Computer Vision, Machine Learning Ami.Drory@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Sina Eghbal Masters Student Logic u5544352@anu.edu.au
Mr Usama Elahi Signal Processing u5664317@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Dr Nick Engerer Lecturer Energy Storage nicholas.engerer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51658
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mr Mohammad Esmaeilzadeh Fereydani PhD Student Signal Processing mohammad.esmaeilzadeh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51491
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Dr Vernie Everett Fellow Photovoltaics vernie.everett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58872
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Abdullah Fahim Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing abdullah.fahim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1491
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer PMO rado.faletic@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Ms. Yuting Fang PhD Candidate Communications yuting.fang@anu.edu.au
, fangyuting0519@gmail.com
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
Mr Masoud Faraki PhD Student Computer Vision U5484403@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan PhD Student Databases muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
James Fellows ITS Senior Service Desk Officer IT Services servicedesk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr Akeel Feroz International Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator Marketing akeel.feroz@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Duane Findley College General Manager Deans office Duane.Findley@anu.edu.au
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing