People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

947 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang PhD Candidate u5551066@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD Manuka.Suriyage@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Miss June Sun PhD Candidate u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Dean's Office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr David Smith Adjunct david.smith@nicta.com.au
Amy Smith Senior Service Consultant – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor U4668341@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Emeritus Professor john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Christian Simon PhD Candidate , firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing