Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr Anh Huy Tuan
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 2 6125 8677
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems
+61 (02) 612 53801
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Benjamin Titzer Fellow
Fang Tian Campus Visitor
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8678
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8560
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 0775
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Kshitij Tandon
Mr Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 7027
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee
Viknesh Suppiah
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Computational Mechanics
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing