People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1152 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer PMO rado.faletic@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan PhD Student Databases muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services servicedesk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing