People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

925 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Mrs Camila Furtado Lagoeiro Service Coordinator - HR Projects Human Resources hr.cecs@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6514, camila.furtadolagoeiro@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 6514
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , , zelio.fusco@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer , jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Honorary Associate Professor Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Yixiao Ge HDR u6139430@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoyu Ge Honorary Lecturer xiaoyu.ge@dorabot.com
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Professor Tom Gedeon Honorary Professor tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Dr Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student u6280960@anu.edu.au
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Research Fellow P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alexey Glushenkov , Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Dr Dan Gordon Senior Manager (Engineering) u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Professor Rajeev Gore Emeritus Professor rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Ms Anna Goschin u1108505@anu.edu.au
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Assets, Marketing and Communications ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Professor Stephen Gould Professor, ARC Future Fellow , stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Maia Gould Strategic Services Lead, School of Cybernetics 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer , , timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Dr Alban Grastien HMI Research Fellow alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7107
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Dr Catherine Greenhill Honorary Associate Professor c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Charles Gretton Senior Lecturer charles.gretton@anu.edu.au
Mr Lin Gu PhD Candidate lin.gu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6285
Mr Iain Guilliard PhD Student u5679360@anu.edu.au
Mr Hendra Gunadi PhD student hendra.gunadi@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58833
Mr Philipe Gunawan Gan PhD Candidate philipe.gunawan@anu.edu.au
Mr Junfeng Guo PhD Candidate Jeffery.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Yifan Guo PhD Candidate Yifan.Guo@anu.edu.au
Mr Edison Guo PhD student edison.guo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53139
Mr Kartik Gupta PhD Student , u6262923@anu.edu.au
Mr Mustafa Habib Software Developer mustafa.habib@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Hossein Hadad PhD Student amir.hadad@anu.edu.au
Mr Youssef Hafiz PhD Candidate u6310066@anu.edu.au
+61434670654
Dr Thomas Haines Lecturer thomas.haines@anu.edu.au
Dr Armin Haller Associate Professor armin.haller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57324

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing