Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems
Yicheng Wang
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning
Zhuang Wang PhD Student
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6289
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision
02 6267 6285
Hui Wang Campus Visitor
Mr Han Wang Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Business Development
+61 2 6125 1405
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering
Linjuan Wang
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 6591
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Richard Walker
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office
+61 2 6125 3697
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 6125 5471
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8551
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing