People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Business Development Petal.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing he.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Da Wang PhD Candidate Photovoltaics da.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student Software Engineering derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5879960@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing