People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1131 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate Machine Learning ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Harry Dalton Research Assistant 3A henri.dalton@anu.edu.au
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
A/Prof Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio u1089681@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing