People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1133 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Yinshuo Bai Honours Student Databases u5968211@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Bai Alumni Algorithms shi.bai@anu.edu.au
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Project Officer - Diversity & Inclusion PMO catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0704
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student Software Engineering u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Alexander Roger Audouy Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1050640@anu.edu.au
, alexander.audouy@epfl.ch
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Atif Alumni High Performance Computing muhammad.atif@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow Solar Thermal charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Zena Assaad Research Fellow u1098488@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Photovoltaics Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Dr Alex Antic Head of Data Science, Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor Networked Systems brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision ashkan.amirsadri@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6233
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer (Level B) Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation jose.alvarez@anu.edu.au
Grace Altinger Administrative Assistant Research and Innovation Office Grace.Altinger@anu.edu.au
Awadh Althwab PhD Student u6443129@anu.edu.au
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics u5518319@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Allard PhD Planning and Optimisation tony.allard@dsto.defence.gov.au
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing mazen82@gmail.com
+61 2 612 53890
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer Programming Language Systems shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5710367@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow Computer Vision u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing Matt.Adcock@csiro.au
Miss Alisha Adams Campus Visitor u1061732@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics u5603511@anu.edu.au
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing