Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Dr Alex Antic Head of Data Science, Software Innovation Institute
+61 2 6125 7610
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student Machine Learning
+61 2 612 58667
Professor Brian Anderson Emeritus Professor Networked Systems
Mr Ashkan Amirsadri PhD Student Computer Vision
+61 2 6267 6233
Sheeraz Alvi PhD student
Dr Jose M. Alvarez Honorary Lecturer Computer Vision, Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Grace Altinger Administrative Assistant Research and Innovation Office
Awadh Althwab PhD Student
Professor Guillaume Allibert Visiting Academic Robotics
Mr Tony Allard PhD Planning and Optimisation
Mr Mazen Al Ismail PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 612 53890
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer Programming Language Systems
Dr Noman Akbar Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow Computer Vision
+61 2 6125 9768
Mr Matt Adcock Honorary Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
Miss Alisha Adams Campus Visitor
Zain Ul Abideen PhD Student Sensors, Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices
+61 2 6125 4307
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
+61 2 612 58683
Mr Dinuka Abeywardena visiting PhD student Robotics
Dr Zainul Abdin Lecturer and Grand Challenge Fellow Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing