Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1138 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Jun Zhang PhD Student
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning
Jian Zhang
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics
+61 470228502,
+61 470228502
Wenyu Zhao Honours student Programming Language Systems
Dehai Zhao PhD Student
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices
Dr Liang Zheng Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning
02 62167090
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing