People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Janelle Chhor-Ung u5457561@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1050994@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision u6098305@anu.edu.au
Ms Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Algorithms Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning u5708856@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Kenny Cen Research Assistant Biomaterials u4673873@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Ms Kym Cao HR Officer Human Resource kym.cao@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 7186
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor jx.cao@seu.edu.cn
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1874
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing