People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1133 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Algorithms Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning u5708856@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Ms Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Car Adjunct Senior Lecturer nicholas.car@anu.edu.au
0477 560 177
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor jx.cao@seu.edu.cn
Ms Ting Cao Planning and Optimisation ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student Algorithms u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Ms Bronwyn Cammack Senior School Administrator Engineering Administration Bronwyn.Cammack@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1874
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Postdoctoral Fellow Human-Centred Computing sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate Manufacturing u7178383@anu.edu.au
Jimy Cai Campus Visitor u1077078@anu.edu.au
Mr Zixian Cai Research Assistant, Honours Student Programming Language Systems zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
, u5937495@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Machine Learning Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4517355@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Lecturer Algorithms, High Performance Computing m.bui@anu.edu.au
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Bueger Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1004629@anu.edu.au
Dr Markus Buchhorn Contractor Markus.Buchhorn@anu.edu.au
, m.buchhorn@outlook.com
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer Biomaterials kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate Machine Learning kieran.browne@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing