People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1138 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate u6776114@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration u1100369@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Paul Wong Senior Fellow paul.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow Robotics, Signal Processing u1033517@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate Machine Learning hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing