People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Olivia Wisniewski PhD Olivia.Wisniewski@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate u5879960@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Senior Lecturer, DECRA Fellow xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing