People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1115 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Paul Wong Senior Fellow paul.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration u1100369@anu.edu.au
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate u6776114@anu.edu.au
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing