People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Computer Science Administration Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator Computer Science Administration u6054454@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessa Wright Executive Assistant to GM Deans office jessa.wright@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant Computer Science Administration u6050847@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration u1100369@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Research Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson IT Systems and Support Coordinator IT Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Anuradha Sanjeewa Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate u6776114@anu.edu.au
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Deans office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Zhaojian Wang zhaojian.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing