Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor
Yu Xia Honours Student
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning
Ms Lorinda Wyatt
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics
You Wu
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing
Paul Wong Senior Fellow
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic
Mr Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate
Kaitlin Wickham Intern
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office
61 2 6125 1294,
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute
Haotian Weng
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal
USA 303-492-3759
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning
6267 6327
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms
+61 3 990 54442
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision
Hui Wang Campus Visitor
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing