People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yurui Xie Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1005560@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow Computational Mechanics yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Zhipeng Xiao Campus Visitor u1013349@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning u6458119@anu.edu.au
Ms Lorinda Wyatt Lorinda.Wyatt@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1037682@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaoli Wu Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing wuxlhhu@163.com
, u1048180@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student Logic u6474237@anu.edu.au
Ms Freya Wrigley Project Administrator u6054454@anu.edu.au
Mr Brendan Wright Research Assistant u6050847@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student Nanomaterials william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student High Performance Computing jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Paul Wong Senior Fellow paul.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Briege Wilson Executive Assistant Engineering Administration u1100369@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics Data Mining & Matching, Machine Learning Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
61253878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate Machine Learning asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student Logic florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Kaitlin Wickham Intern U6386991@anu.edu.au
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Tom White Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Ms Liz West Program Manager - Cyber Institute liz.west@anu.edu.au
Haotian Weng u6254332@anu.edu.au
Bo Wen Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1013162@anu.edu.au
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct Solar Thermal alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Dr Christfried Webers Honorary Staff Member Machine Learning christfried.webers@anu.edu.au
6267 6327
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor Photovoltaics, Optical Devices klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Professor Ian Wanless Honorary Professor Algorithms Ian.Wanless@monash.edu.au
+61 3 990 54442
Mr Tobias Wangberg Occupational Trainee tobias.wangberg@anu.edu.au
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS Signal Processing he.wang@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing