People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Liz Williams Senior Fellow, 3A Institute 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Mr. Weiyou Wang PhD Student Weiyou.Wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate u5879960@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer, DECRA Fellow , xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student , , lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing