People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

947 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Emeritus Professor peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5602634@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor , joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate , Donovan.Crichton@anu.edu.au
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor andres.cuevas@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic michael.curtotti@anu.edu.au
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Dean's Office jessa.cuzner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451, exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration Carina.Casaca@anu.edu.au
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student u6292472@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing