Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student ,
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student
Mengyu Chen PhD Student
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8476
Lu Chen PhD Student
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate, Research Officer ,
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student
Mr Chris Chow PhD student
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student ,
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Emeritus Professor
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer
+61 2 6125 7833
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff
Natasha Coonan
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A
+61 2 6125 1899
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Technical Services
+61 2 612 54827
Associate Professor Joe Coventry Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 52643
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student
Dr Warren Creemers Research Fellow
Mr Donovan Crichton PhD Candidate ,
Professor Andres Cuevas Emeritus Professor
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate
Dr Michael Angelo Curtotti Honorary Lecturer, Casual/Sessional Academic
Mrs Jessa Cuzner Executive Assistant to GM Dean's Office
+61 2 6125 1451,
+61 2 6125 1451
Carina Da Silva Casaca School Administrator Computing Administration
Mahsuum Daiiani
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computing Administration
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 6125 8675
Professor Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Senior Research Fellow
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7778


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing