People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1119 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Jiuxin Cao Campus Visitor jx.cao@seu.edu.cn
Dr Nicholas Car Adjunct Senior Lecturer nicholas.car@anu.edu.au
0477 560 177
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student Computer Vision peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow Quantum Cybernetics andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer Solar Thermal, Nanomaterials, Photovoltaics, Composite Materials Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Jack Casey School Visitor u1058510@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor Photovoltaics, Energy Storage kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50874
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate Intelligent Agents, Logic elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student Signal Processing daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student Machine Learning, Logic, Algorithms Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student High Performance Computing u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Mr James Charters PhD Student Computer Vision, Machine Learning james.charters@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer Algorithms, Planning and Optimisation, Networked Systems sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow Nanomaterials, Energy Storage u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student Algorithms baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Cheng Chen u5969643@anu.edu.au
Ms Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate Solar Thermal jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Dawei Chen PhD student Machine Learning u5708856@anu.edu.au
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Algorithms Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Mr Wenhao Chen PV Lab Cleaner - Engineering u1071253@anu.edu.au
Yihua Chen u1085036@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student Computational Mechanics u5249139@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student Networked Systems, Robotics wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Zihan Chen Campus Visitor Networked Systems u1041096@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Gia Cheng Graphic Designer Marketing and Communications gia.cheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2754
Xuelian Cheng Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1050994@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiaji Cheng Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing u1011749@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student Computer Vision u6098305@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Energy Storage Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Janelle Chhor-Ung u5457561@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4212270@anu.edu.au
Mr Sang Hon Cho Volunteer u5192796@anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Chow PhD student Human-Centred Computing christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Dean's Office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing