People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Lachlan Deakin PhD student @ Applied Maths Robotics u4847846@anu.edu.au
Luis Eduardo de Souza Amorim Research Fellow u1075163@anu.edu.au
Etienne de Montbrun Campus Visitor u1061100@anu.edu.au
Jim de Groot PhD Student Logic jim.degroot@anu.edu.au
Miss Eve-Marie de Gregorio u1089681@anu.edu.au
Mr Wilhiam de Carvalho PhD Student wilhiam.decarvalho@anu.edu.au
Mrs Nina De Caritat Laboratory Manager Photovoltaics nina.decaritat@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51738
Dr Jeremy Dawson Research Fellow Logic jeremy.dawson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7778
Mr Seb Davey PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics seb.davey@anu.edu.au
Mr Mayank Daswani PhD student Intelligent Agents mayank.daswani@anu.edu.au
Dr Eleni Daskalaki Research Fellow u1085378@anu.edu.au
Mr James Dannatt PhD Student Networked Systems u6292472@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Katherine Daniell Research Lead, 3A Institute 3A Katherine.daniell@anu.edu.au
Mr Viet Dang Senior Finance Officer Finance u4868675@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8675
Harry Dalton Research Assistant 3A henri.dalton@anu.edu.au
Alexandra Dal Cortivo Executive Assistant Computer Science Administration u1080276@anu.edu.au
x52394
Mahsuum Daiiani u7064494@anu.edu.au
Ms Mimi D'Orsogna Research Assistant u6383715@anu.edu.au
Mr Ran Cui PhD Candidate Machine Learning ran.cui@anu.edu.au
Hongzhi Cui Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1020306@anu.edu.au
Mr Bingcun Cui Occupational Trainee u1024393@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Cremel Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1007727@anu.edu.au
Dr Warren Creemers Software Developer warren.creemers@anu.edu.au
Mr Zac Cranko PhD Student Machine Learning Zac.Cranko@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Coward Honorary Assoc Professor Human-Centred Computing andrewc@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Joe Coventry Senior Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage joe.coventry@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52643
Mr James Cotsell Technical Officer Photovoltaics james.cotsell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54827
Assoc Professor Gerry Corrigan co-supervisor Software Engineering gerry.corrigan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55022
Ms Zoe Cornell Marketing Manager (Acting) Marketing zoe.cornell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8695
Mr Simon Corbell Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics simon.corbell@anu.edu.au
Melissa Coppin Education Governance Officer Student Services u4799449@anu.edu.au
Sarah Copley Marketing & Communications Officer 3A u1093386@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1899
Natasha Coonan u6048920@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Compston Associate Professor Composite Materials Paul.Compston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58614
Sophia Cole MakerSpace Coordinator Teaching Staff Sophia.Cole@anu.edu.au
Katie Cole Choir Director Technical Services u4810572@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Cohen PhD Student Software Engineering jonathan.cohen@anu.edu.au
Mr Samuel Coggins PhD Candidate u7088180@anu.edu.au
Kevin Coelho CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 Robotics u5602634@anu.edu.au
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Logic Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Miss Mathilde Clark Intern u6407555@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours Intelligent Agents u5183532@anu.edu.au
Ms Laure Civier Occupational Trainee u1076227@anu.edu.au
Anna Cicognani Consultant Deans office Anna.Cicognani@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student Human-Centred Computing u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate Planning and Optimisation cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Christen Professor Data Mining & Matching peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student Computer Vision, Robotics u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing