People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student Data Mining & Matching sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Dr Menkes van den Briel Honorary Lecturer Planning and Optimisation menkes.van@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6310
Pieter van Goor PhD Student Robotics, Computer Vision u5366493@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to 3A Institute Director, Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager OHS beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi Data Mining & Matching rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Quantum Cybernetics Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Priscilla Wadham Executive Assistant Deans office priscilla.wadham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Professor Michael Wagner Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing michael.wagner@anu.edu.au
, michael.wagner@canberra.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow Photovoltaics daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Jinshui Wang Visiting Fellow u1064462@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang ASSOC DIRECTOR (EDUCATION PARTNERSHIPS), Fellow Databases, Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Zhaojian Wang zhaojian.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr He Wang Visiting Fellow u1086949@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiang Wang u1084589@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Tianyu Wang Research Assistant u6014854@anu.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador Programming Language Systems brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate Machine Learning u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation, Algorithms, Networked Systems nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow Micro & Nano Systems u1012309@anu.edu.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6591
Dr Jianhua Wang Visiting Fellow Computer Vision jianhua.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate Photovoltaics zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Yiran Wang MPhil Student Communications u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student Quantum Cybernetics shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6592202@anu.edu.au
Hui Wang Campus Visitor u1061276@anu.edu.au
Jianan Wang Campus Visitor Networked Systems u6249419@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student Programming Language Systems kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Petal Wang Advancement Office Administrator Business Development Petal.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1405
Yifu Wang PhD Student Robotics u5434194@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Wang PhD Student Computer Vision taowang2600@gmail.com
02 6267 6285
Dr Er-Chien Wang Research Fellow Photovoltaics er-chien.wang@anu.edu.au
70093
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Ms Yi Wang Research Fellow Biomaterials yi.wang@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision, Robotics lei.w@anu.edu.au
, lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate Computer Vision fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing