People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

975 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant zixian.cai@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow tiberio.caetano@ambiata.com
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications Eric.Byler@anu.edu.au
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student Anila.Butt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow u4517355@anu.edu.au
Dr Minh Bui Fellow , m.bui@anu.edu.au
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email comp1730@anu.edu.au, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Anh Bui PhD Candidate Anh.Bui@anu.edu.au
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer Thang.Bui@anu.edu.au
+61261257231
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer kiara.bruggeman@anu.edu.au
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate kieran.browne@anu.edu.au
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator u6048298@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration u6662439@anu.edu.au
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer tim.brook@anu.edu.au
Glenn Broadhurst PhD Glenn.Broadhurst@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Ellen Broad Associate Professor, School of Cybernetics, Associate Director for Education, School of Cybernetics ellen.broad@anu.edu.au
Philipp Braun Research Fellow u1036096@anu.edu.au
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer maureen.brauers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Charlotte Bradley PhD Candidate, School of Cybernetics, Research Assistant, School of Cybernetics 3A charlotte.bradley@anu.edu.au
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor clive.boughton@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54001
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow gerard.borg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer Sergiy.Bogomolov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Timothy Bocquet Service Officer - Student Services Student Services u4226914@anu.edu.au
Mr Mitchell Blyth Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Mitchell.Blyth@anu.edu.au
Ms Lisa Bleyerveld Service Manager - Human Resources Human Resources u1117682@anu.edu.au
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP u1007715@anu.edu.au
+357 22208657, m.blanco@cyi.ac.cy
+357 22208657
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor , andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Professor Nick Birbilis Interim Dean Dean's Office dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6292748@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic u5707548@anu.edu.au
Glen Berman PhD Glen.Berman@anu.edu.au
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer Pascal.Bercher@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow u1086420@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair director.cybernetics@anu.edu.au
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , , fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor U4846352@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Professor Nick Barnes Professor Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226, u4591576@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226
Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing