People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr Youhong Feng Campus Visitor Communications u1039066@anu.edu.au
Ruixing Feng Summer Scholar Composite Materials ruixing.feng@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services servicedesk@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Ms Samaneh Fazeli Nejad Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u5712157@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student Computational Mechanics u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor Photovoltaics ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student Software Engineering agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Muhammad Farhan PhD Student Databases muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Mr Moshiur Farazi PhD Student u5900699@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor Energy Storage u1029469@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Software Engineering Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
You Fang Campus Visitor Robotics u1053370@anu.edu.au
Dr Rado Faletič Senior Technical Writer PMO rado.faletic@anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar Robotics u4670028@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Intelligent Agents Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer Photovoltaics marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Yen Eriksen Strategic Projects Lead Growth Executive yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student Databases u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Programmer / Lecturer IT Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student Programming Language Systems javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor Communications salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Mr Ludovic Dupoux Campus Visitor u1084742@anu.edu.au
Dr. The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Liv Duczek Academic Education Services Administrator Student Services olivia.duczek@anu.edu.au
Mr Lan Du Alumni Machine Learning lan.du@anu.edu.au
Heming Du u6341996@anu.edu.au
Patrick Doyle u6044580@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Doolan Associate Professor Manufacturing matthew.doolan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52739
Mr Jiaqi Dong PhD student Computational Mechanics u5497526@anu.edu.au
Mr Jie Dong PhD Student Communications u4983161@anu.edu.au
Mr Jian Dong Occupational trainee Human-Centred Computing u1011790@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51614, 230129240@seu.edu.cn
+61 2 612 51614
Mr Nic Donaldson Honours Student u5350448@anu.edu.au
Tanya Dixit u7043565@anu.edu.au
Bin Ding School Visitor Bin.Ding@anu.edu.au
, binding1987@outlook.com
Ms Ni Ding Ph.D student Signal Processing ni.ding@anu.edu.au
Mr Zetao Ding PhD Candidate Zetao.Ding@anu.edu.au
Camille Diffine u1081494@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Glenn Dickins Architect of Convergence, Dolby Laboratories Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing, Signal Processing glenn.dickins@anu.edu.au
Timothy DeWan External Consultant dewant@grapevine.net.au
Mr. Amin Derakhshan Research Visitor Human-Centred Computing amin.derakhshan@anu.edu.au
Mr Denny Denny PhD Student Data Mining & Matching denny@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Chris Dennis Senior Project Officer Business Development chris.dennis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52362
Mr Huizhong Deng M Phil Computer Vision Huizhong.Deng@anu.edu.au
Mr Weijian Deng u6854640@anu.edu.au
Mr Nicolas Della Penna Alumni Machine Learning nicolas.della-penna@anu.edu.au
Dr John Debs john.debs@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing