Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

975 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Zixian Cai PhD Student, Research Assistant
Assoc Professor Tiberio Caetano Honorary Visiting Fellow
Eric Byler Service Coordinator – Marketing and Communication Marketing and Communications
Miss Anila Sahar Butt PhD Student
+61 2 612 53434
Mr Mark Burgess Postdoctoral Fellow
Dr Minh Bui Fellow ,
If you are comp1730/6730 student, email, Otherwise your emails won't be answered.
Anh Bui PhD Candidate
Dr Thang Bui Lecturer
Dr Kiara Bruggeman Lecturer
Kieran Browne PhD Candidate
Ms Paige Brown School Administrator
+61 6125 5411
Miss Susan Brown Student Admin Assistant Computing Administration
Dr Tim Brook Honorary Lecturer
Glenn Broadhurst PhD
Associate Professor Ellen Broad Associate Professor, School of Cybernetics, Associate Director for Education, School of Cybernetics
Philipp Braun Research Fellow
Ms Maureen Brauers Research Officer
+61 2 612 51740
Ms Charlotte Bradley PhD Candidate, School of Cybernetics, Research Assistant, School of Cybernetics 3A
Dr Clive Boughton Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 54001
Dr Gerard Borg Senior Lecturer / fellow
+61 2 612 58567
Dr Sergiy Bogomolov Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6125 8627
Timothy Bocquet Service Officer - Student Services Student Services
Mr Mitchell Blyth Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Lisa Bleyerveld Service Manager - Human Resources Human Resources
Dr Manuel Blanco Adjunct, European Research Area Chair for the Eastern Mediterranean, Vice-Chair of the IEA SolarPACES TCP
+357 22208657,
+357 22208657
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor ,
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations
+61 2 612 54821
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Professor Nick Birbilis Interim Dean Dean's Office
+61 2 612 58807,
+61 2 612 58807
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A
+61 2 612 56416
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic
Glen Berman PhD
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow
Mr Jack Bell
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , ,
+61 2 619 70113
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6218 3717
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate
Professor Nick Barnes Professor
02 6267 6226,
02 6267 6226
Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , ,
+61 2 6125 1458


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing