People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing