People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

925 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing