People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow u1079476@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Viknesh Suppiah u5181627@anu.edu.au
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee u1081001@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics u5265691@anu.edu.au
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Kshitij Tandon u1060944@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics jin.tao@anu.edu.au
261258299
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration carol.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor u5530302@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage hugo.temby@anu.edu.au
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning choonhui.teo@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning owen.thomas@nicta.com.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Fang Tian Campus Visitor tianf@mail.shufe.edu.cn
Benjamin Titzer Fellow Benjamin.Titzer@anu.edu.au
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1063167@anu.edu.au
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1012917@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing antonio.tricoli@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials takuya.tsuzuki@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Mr Anh Huy Tuan u1084870@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing u5163163@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing