Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate
Ms Zhuo Sun Research Fellow
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications
Assoc/Prof Hanna Suominen Associate Professor and Team Leader in Machine Learning, Research School of Computer Science, The ANU, Analytics and Decision Sciences Program, Data61/CSIRO Machine Learning
+61 431 913 826 ,
+61 431 913 826
Viknesh Suppiah
Keerthi Suresh Occupational Trainee
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer Photovoltaics
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 7027
Mr Ian Szarka Electronics Technician Photovoltaics
Grace Tabi PhD Student
Mr Mahdiar Taheri PhD candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials
Kshitij Tandon
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar Photovoltaics
Mr Zhifeng Tang
Mr Jin Tao PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics
Mrs Carol Taylor ARC Centre Administrator, Australian Centre for Robotic Vision, Research School of Electrical Energy & Materials Engineering, College of Engineering & Computer Science Engineering Administration
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor High Performance Computing
6216 7077
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student Computer Vision
Dr Kerry Taylor Associate Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics Machine Learning
+61 2 6125 8560
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student Software Engineering
Mr Hugo Temby Research Manager Energy Storage
Mr Choon Hui Teo Alumni Machine Learning
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Mr Owen Thomas Alumni Machine Learning
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student Logic
Fang Tian Campus Visitor
Benjamin Titzer Fellow
Dr Alwen Tiu Associate Professor Logic
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student Logic
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow Photovoltaics
Mr Xing Tong Occupational Trainee Composite Materials
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems
+61 (02) 612 53801
Dr Felipe Trevizan Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning
Professor Antonio Tricoli Group Leader, Nanotechnology Research Laboratory Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Sensors, Biomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices, Solar Thermal, Manufacturing
+61 (0)2 612 51696
Assoc Professor Jochen Trumpf Director, Software Innovation Institute Computer Vision, Robotics
+61 2 6125 8677
Mr Thien Truong PhD Candidate Photovoltaics, Micro & Nano Systems
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours High Performance Computing
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Assoc Professor Takuya Tsuzuki Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage, Composite Materials, Biomaterials
+61 (0)2 612 59296
Mr Anh Huy Tuan
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time Robotics
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student Optical Devices, Signal Processing


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing