People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Assoc Professor Catherine Greenhill Honorary Assoc Professor Algorithms c.greenhill@unsw.edu.au
Rosa Gray Research Services Coordinator Research and Innovation Office u1048976@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453, rosa.gray@anu.edu.au
+6125 1453
Ms Tina Gray Senior HR Consultant - part time (Mon-Thur) Human Resource tina.gray@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 1293
Dr Alban Grastien Honorary Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation alban.grastien@anu.edu.au
Dr Timothy Graham Honorary Senior Lecturer Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Machine Learning timothy.graham@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7709
Maia Gould Engagement & Impact Lead, 3A Institute 3A Maia.Gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8052
Professor Stephen Gould Professor Machine Learning, Computer Vision stephen.gould@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58642
Mr Ash Gosili Web Developer Marketing ash.gosili@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55044
Professor Rajeev Gore Assoc Director (Research), Professor Logic rajeev.gore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8603
Dr Dan Gordon Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation u3564616@anu.edu.au
, dan.gordon@nicta.com.au
Dr Alexey Glushenkov Fellow Energy Storage, Nanomaterials Alexey.Glushenkov@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51160
Ms Akshata Giri Marketing Assistant Marketing akshata.giri@anu.edu.au
Monalisha Ghosh Dastidar PhD Candidate Monalisha.GhoshDastidar@anu.edu.au
Dr Pouya Ghiasnezhad Omran Postdoctoral Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering P.G.Omran@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Gesling R&D Student Manufacturing u6280960@anu.edu.au
Mr Sven Gerritsen Campus Visitor Sven.Gerritsen@anu.edu.au
Florian Geißer Lecturer, Researcher florian.geisser@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1632
Professor Tom Gedeon Professor Human-Centred Computing tom@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1052
Wenbo Ge PhD Student u6524906@anu.edu.au
Ms Tobie Garrick Senior Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office tobie.garrick@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8666, x58666
Mr Robin Garner PhD Student Programming Language Systems Robin.Garner@anu.edu.au
Mr Isaac Gariano Honours Student u6331211@anu.edu.au
Mr Puneet Garg PhD Candidate u6425476@anu.edu.au
Dr Henry Gardner Reader Human-Centred Computing Henry.Gardner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8181
Mr Mingyuan Gao Mingyuan.Gao@anu.edu.au
Ms Jie Gao IT teaching support officer Networked Systems, Software Engineering jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Peter Gammie Research Fellow Programming Language Systems Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Zelio Fusco u6091110@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Yeu-Shin Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant Technical Services felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student Robotics u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Francis On secondment until December 2015 Student Services Peter.Francis@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate Photovoltaics maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate Solar Thermal armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow Photovoltaics kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer Data Mining & Matching jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Computer Science Administration Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
Ms Kat Fischer Deputy Research Manager Research and Innovation Office kat.fischer@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3569, x53569
Duane Findley Interim General Manager Deans office Duane.Findley@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Filan Honours student Intelligent Agents u5161512@anu.edu.au
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer Machine Learning gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Akeel Feroz International Marketing and Partnerships Coordinator Marketing akeel.feroz@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+ 61 2 6125 6948
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student Computer Vision u4673113@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing