People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

975 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Ranald Clouston Lecturer Ranald.Clouston@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7833
Roger Clarke Honorary Professor Roger.Clarke@xamax.com.au
Mr Christopher Claoue-Long Honours u5183532@anu.edu.au
Dr Tania Churchill Honorary Senior Lecturer Tania.Churchill@anu.edu.au
Mr Jae Yong Chung PhD Student u4374361@anu.edu.au
Mr Cody Christopher PhD Candidate cody.christopher@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Christen Emeritus Professor peter.christen@anu.edu.au
Mr Arif Chowdhury PhD Student , u6265553@anu.edu.au
+61 416 311 043
Mr Chris Chow PhD student christopher.chow@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53890
Mr Michael Chisholm Project Student u4212270@anu.edu.au
Patrick Chieppe Phd Student u5333226@anu.edu.au
Mr Ali Cheraghian PhD Student u5942646@anu.edu.au
Mr Vincent Cheng PhD Student u6098305@anu.edu.au
Cheng Cheng PhD Candidate, Research Officer , Cheng.Cheng1@anu.edu.au
Mr Zesheng Cheng Summer Scholar u5072689@anu.edu.au
Mr Yitian Chen PhD Student u7361886@anu.edu.au
Mr Wayne Chen PhD student , wayne.chen@anu.edu.au
Hongjun Chen Postdoctoral Fellow , u1020039@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8476
Mengyu Chen PhD Student Mengyu.Chen1@anu.edu.au
Miss Jingjing Chen PhD Candidate jingjing.chen1@anu.edu.au
Lu Chen PhD Student u5249139@anu.edu.au
Miss Jieshan Chen PhD Candidate Jieshan.Chen@anu.edu.au
Dr Dawei Chen Research Engineer dawei.chen@anu.edu.au
Mr Baichen Chen PhD Student baichen@cs.anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Chen Teaching and Research Manager (Mechanical) Technical Services u9712720@anu.edu.au
Dr Sid Chau Senior Lecturer , , sid.chau@anu.edu.au
Mr James Charters PhD Student , james.charters@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Chapman Project Student u4315216@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55136
Oceane Chapel Project Officer Business Development Oceane.Chapel@anu.edu.au
02 6125 0158 , 0436 949 049
Xinyuan Chao PhD Candidate xinyuan.chao@anu.edu.au
Mrs Pip Chan Service Coordinator - Grants u3971708@anu.edu.au
Dr Chiu Chun Chan PostDoctoral Research Fellow ChiuChun.Chan@anu.edu.au
Tom Chan Research Assistant 3A tom.chan@anu.edu.au
Mr Hing Lun (Joseph) Chan PhD Student , , Joseph.chan@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6200
Pierrick Chalaye Academic Pierrick.Chalaye@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Heonki Chae PhD Student daniel.chae@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvio Cesare Honorary Senior Lecturer u5841426@anu.edu.au
Mr Elliot Catt PhD Candidate , elliot.carpentercatt@anu.edu.au
Professor Kylie Catchpole Professor, Deputy Director, School of Engineering , kylie.catchpole@anu.edu.au
Mr Colin Carvolth Teaching and Research Technical Support Officer, Technical Maintenance and Operations Officer , , , Colin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Kevin Carvolth Technical staff Kevin.Carvolth@anu.edu.au
Dr Andre Carvalho Postdoctoral Fellow andre.carvalho@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Carr PhD Student peter.carr@cecs.anu.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Car Honorary Lecturer nicholas.car@anu.edu.au
0477 560 177
Miss Yue Cao PhD Candidate u5750928@anu.edu.au
Ms Ting Cao PhD Student ting.cao@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Candy PhD Student u5887726@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3890
Sarah Callinan Student ambassador u6058085@anu.edu.au
Dr Sabrina Caldwell Lecturer sabrina.caldwell@anu.edu.au
Anna Cain PhD Candidate anna.cain@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing