People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

975 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Steven Ward Interim Associate Director, Infrastructure Steven.Ward@anu.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Watts IT Transition Manager IT Services u1061858@anu.edu.au
58501
Assoc Professor Klaus Weber Associate Professor , klaus.weber@anu.edu.au
59734
Professor Alan (Al) Weimer Adjunct alan.weimer@colorado.edu
USA 303-492-3759
Mr Ben Weise Lead Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Benjamin.Weise@anu.edu.au
Miss Melissa Whitby Executive Officer Dean's Office melissa.whitby@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294, eo.cecs@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 1294
Associate Professor Tom White Associate Professor , thomas.white@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61250881
Mr Ary Anggara Wibowo School Visitor , ary.wibowo@anu.edu.au
Anuradha Wickramarachchi PhD Candidate anuradha.wickramarachchi@anu.edu.au
, anuradhawick@gmail.com
Mr Florian Widmann PhD Student florian.widmann@rsise.anu.edu.au
Asiri Wijesinghe PhD Candidate asiri.wijesinghe@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Wilkinson Research Computing Facility Support Officer Technical Services andrew.wilkinson@anu.edu.au
02 6125 3878
Professor Graham Williams Professor, Chief Scientist, Software Innovation Institute, Cluster Lead, Data Science & Analytics , Graham.Williams@anu.edu.au
Dr Liz Williams Senior Lecturer, School of Cybernetics (3A Institute) 3A elizabeth.williams@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6750
Ms Sarah Wilson Communications Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program sarah.wilson@anu.edu.au
Olivia Wisniewski PhD Olivia.Wisniewski@anu.edu.au
Dr David Wolfram Visitor and Former Staff David.Wolfram@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Wong Senior Lecturer paul.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 0466
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Wenjia Xu Service Coordinator - Finance u1113568@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing