People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

939 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Wenjia Xu Service Coordinator - Finance u1113568@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing