People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Ms Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Nic Smelt Educational Designer Nic.Smelt@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director Manufacturing jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Dr David Smith Adjunct Communications david.smith@nicta.com.au
Amy Smith Deputy Manager, Marketing and Communications Marketing amy.smith@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7115
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor High Performance Computing alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Xibin Song Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1012893@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhenbo Song Campus Visitor u1067711@anu.edu.au
Dr Vi Kie Soo Research Fellow Manufacturing vikie.soo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6011
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external Human-Centred Computing u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Moritz Spiller Campus Visitor u1078498@anu.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student Robotics geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Zbigniew Stachurski Reader Composite Materials zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Mr Simon Stack Business Development Manager Business Development Simon.Stack@anu.edu.au
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Deans office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor Programming Language Systems robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Mr Peter Stasinopoulos PhD Student Manufacturing peter.stasinopoulos@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor Intelligent Agents fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Ms Brenda Stephens HR Manager Human Resource brenda.stephens@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 8819
Glenda Stevens Interim Company Secretary Deans office Glenda.Stevens@anu.edu.au
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student Human-Centred Computing michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Ryan Stocks Casual Research Assitant u6311272@anu.edu.au
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Energy Storage matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow Manufacturing, Composite Materials chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Associate Professor High Performance Computing Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr. Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow Photovoltaics u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Miss Huiyuan Sun PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Professor Xiannian Sun Computational Mechanics Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee Communications u1029584@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing