People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to CECS General Manager, Office of the Dean Dean's Office Abigail.Valdez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0062
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Dr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer melina.vidoni@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Mr Dan Virah-Sawmy PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Dan.Virah-Sawmy@anu.edu.au
Rittwick Visen Service Coordinator-International Recruitment & Partnerships Marketing and Communications rittwick.visen@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow Christian.Walder@data61.csiro.au
+61 (2) 62183767
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Bowen Wang PhD Candidate u5461292@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Linjuan Wang u1089376@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Jiarui Wang PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5879960@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Yifu Wang PhD Student u5434194@anu.edu.au
Dr Jing Wang Visiting Fellow u1012309@anu.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Mr Shi Wang PhD Student shi.wang@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au
Mr Derek (Yuanzhi) Wang PhD Student derek.wang@anu.edu.au
Zhuang Wang PhD Student u6252062@anu.edu.au
Mr Lei Wang PhD Student lei.wang@data61.csiro.au
Dr Xiaolin Wang Senior Lecturer, DECRA Fellow xiaolin.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Rebecca Wang ITS System admin IT Services u1089263@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhu WANG PhD Candidate zhu.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Research Assistant Wei.Wang4@anu.edu.au
Yicheng Wang u6610265@anu.edu.au
Mr Nan Wang PhD Candidate , , , nan.wang1@anu.edu.au
Miss Ziwei Wang PhD Researcher Ziwei.Wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr Ye Wang Research Fellow ye.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Han Wang Honours Student u5868791@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Yiran Wang MPhil Student u5639810@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuang Wang PhD Candidate shuang.wang1@anu.edu.au
Dr He (Jackson) WANG Former PhD Student at ANU CECS he.wang@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing