People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1136 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Ms Lori Sciusco Associate Director Growth Business Development, Growth Executive lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Deans office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51086
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate Communications akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Telawat Shafique Web Developer Marketing telawat.shafique@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0947
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au
Jingyu Shao PhD Student Databases u6160749@anu.edu.au
Dr Ankur Sharma Lecturer Micro & Nano Systems, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices, Networked Systems, Planning and Optimisation ankur.sharma@anu.edu.au
+61261253762
Ms Astha Sharma PhD student Photovoltaics Astha.Sharma@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443, u1025814@anu.edu.au
+61 459610443
Miss Evangeline Sharman u6079242@anu.edu.au
Dr Marnie Shaw Research Fellow, Research Leader, Battery Storage and Grid Integration marnie.shaw@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5856
Mr David Shaw PhD Student Computer Vision davids@anu.edu.au
Himadri Shekhar Mondal PhD Candidate u7050634@anu.edu.au
Mr William Shen Honours Student Planning and Optimisation william.shen@anu.edu.au
Dr Heping Shen Research Fellow Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials heping.Shen@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Shevchenko IT Infrastructure and Operations BSGIP Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program peter.shevchenko@anu.edu.au
51548
Mr Kanghong Shi PhD Student Networked Systems u5670702@anu.edu.au
Mr Javen (Qinfeng) Shi PhD Student Machine Learning qinfeng.shi@anu.edu.au
6267 6331
Associate Professor Jiugen Shi Academic Visitor shijg@hfut.edu.cn
Jinjin Shi Occupational Trainee u1013352@anu.edu.au
Ian Shillito PhD Student Logic ian.shillito@anu.edu.au
Minjeong Shin PhD Student minjeong.shin@anu.edu.au
Yousef Shnaiwer Occupational Trainee u1008162@anu.edu.au
Thutego Shubo Institute Administrator and Executive Assistant Thutego.Shubo@anu.edu.au
Ms Sinanziwe Sibanda Research Officer PMO sinanziwe.sibanda@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6152610
Mr Sajjad Siddiqi Alumni Logic sajjad.siddiqi@anu.edu.au
Mr Kamran Siddique U/grad in Lab Robotics u4539944@anu.edu.au
Mr Fazlul Siddiqui PhD Student Planning and Optimisation fazlul.siddiqui@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Simangunsong Honours Human-Centred Computing u5144249@anu.edu.au
Ms Jenny Simmons Academic Staff Teaching Staff u5608740@anu.edu.au
Christian Simon PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Computer Vision firstname.lastname@anu.edu.au
Dr Hang Cheong Sio Research Fellow Photovoltaics kelvin.sio@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5656
Miss Danushika Sivanathan PhD Candidate u5468121@anu.edu.au
Dr Anna Skobeleva Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Anna.Skobeleva@anu.edu.au
Professor John Slaney Professor Logic john.slaney@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Lani Smales Project Officer lani.smales@anu.edu.au
Matthew Smart Campus Visitor Photovoltaics U4668341@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing