Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer ,
02 6125 5148
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , ,
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services
+61 2 61254901
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate
+61 2 6125 8295
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 612 58183
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer
Mr Matthew Fish Service Assistant - HR Projects Human Resources
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student
Mr David Feng PhD student
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services
+61 2 612 54321
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures)
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , ,
You Fang Campus Visitor
Zeheng Fang MPhil
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student
+61 2 612 59171
Daniel Etheridge Consultant
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer
+61 2 612 50080
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion
Yen Eriksen Senior Service Consultant – Diversity and Inclusion Student Services
+61 2 6125 8501
Mr Luke English Masters Student
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services
+61 2 612 54090
Anjalie Edirisooriya PhD
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E)
+61 2 6125 6573
Samuel Durland PhD
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8297


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing