People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1135 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student Planning and Optimisation u4392433@anu.edu.au
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student daniyar.itegulov@anu.edu.au
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate mohamed.ismael@anu.edu.au
Razibul Islam u6898427@anu.edu.au
Atiqul Islam Phd Student u6604108@anu.edu.au
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1101017@anu.edu.au
Dr. Jose Iria Research Fellow in Power System and Computer Science Planning and Optimisation Jose.Iria@anu.edu.au
Janelle Ireland Student Employability Manager Student Services Janelle.Ireland@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7076
Mrs Nahid Iqbal Deputy Finance Manager Finance nahid.iqbal@anu.edu.au
+6102 6125 0807
Masooma Iftikhar PhD Scholar Databases masooma.iftikhar@anu.edu.au
Sahar Idrees u6519363@anu.edu.au
Elisabeth Idnurm Campus Visitor u3024066@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonas Huyeng Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1049028@anu.edu.au
Professor Marcus Hutter Professor Intelligent Agents marcus.hutter@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51605
Emeritus Professor John Hutchinson Emeritus Professor John.Hutchinson@anu.edu.au
Mr Hisham Husain PhD candidate Machine Learning hisham.husain@anu.edu.au
A/Prof John Hurst Casual Sessional Academic Software Engineering John.Hurst@monash.edu
Professor Elanor Huntington Dean Quantum Cybernetics, Optical Devices dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Ms Rachel Hunter Advancement Manager u1050095@anu.edu.au
Miss Xinyu Huang PhD Candidate u6151803@anu.edu.au
Keqing Huang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6936126@anu.edu.au
Mr Baoqi Huang PhD Student Networked Systems baoqi.huang@anu.edu.au
Mr Haomin Huang U/grad in Lab Robotics u4828986@anu.edu.au
Yi Huang u6039034@anu.edu.au
Hua Hua PhD Student Knowledge Representation & Reasoning hua.hua@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Hu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration u5955909@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Mr Jinsong Hu Campus Visitor Communications u1038710@anu.edu.au
Mr Tian Hu Campus Visitor u1051059@anu.edu.au
Mr Yonggang Hu PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing yonggang.hu@anu.edu.au
Mr Charles Hu PhD Candidate Composite Materials, Nanomaterials, Manufacturing u6011643@anu.edu.au
Weiwei Hou M Phil Student weiwei.hou@anu.edu.au
Mr. Yunzhong Hou PhD Candidate yunzhong.hou@anu.edu.au
0415310351, hou_yz@outlook.com
0415310351
Seyedeh Sahar Hosseini PhD Student u6856215@anu.edu.au
Dr. Md Zakir Hossain Research Fellow, Lecturer Machine Learning, Human-Centred Computing, Signal Processing, Computer Vision zakir.hossain@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56188
Professor John Hosking Honorary Professor , Adjunct High Performance Computing john.hosking@anu.edu.au
Professor Tony Hosking Professor, Director, ACM Distinguished Scientist Programming Language Systems antony.hosking@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), antony.hosking@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6125 9358 (work), hosking@acm.org
+61 2 6125 9358 (work)
Ms Bec Hopkins Project Officer - PMO PMO bec.hopkins@anu.edu.au
02 612 50719
Mr Huifen Hong Visiting Fellow u1086952@anu.edu.au
Mr Yicong Hong PhD Candidate u5399302@anu.edu.au
Jie Hong PhD Student u6477436@anu.edu.au
Mr John Holmes PhD Candidate Computational Mechanics John.Holmes@anu.edu.au
A/Prof Peter Höfner Associate Professor, Visiting Research Scientist at Data61, CSIRO Peter.Hoefner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0159
Marcus Hoerger Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation Marcus.hoerger@anu.edu.au
Mr Lewin Hodgman Hon student Robotics u5014915@anu.edu.au
Mr Ian Hirst PhD Student Human-Centred Computing ianhurst@btmc.com.au
Dr Daniel Hiller Campus Visitor, Research Fellow - Alexander von Humboldt Foundation Photovoltaics daniel.hiller@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297
Liam Highmore Student Ambassador u5563628@anu.edu.au
Mr Manabu Heya Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials u1036894@anu.edu.au
Mr Chirath Hettiarachchi PhD Student Machine Learning chirath.hettiarachchi@anu.edu.au
+61414066695
Mr. Adrian Herrera Visiting Cyber Security Researcher, PhD Student Programming Language Systems adrian.herrera@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing