People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

973 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Jie Gao Teaching Computing Facility Support Officer , jie.gao@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5148
Dr Peter Gammie Research Fellow Peter.Gammie@anu.edu.au
Mr Chathura Gamage PhD Candidate chathura.gamage@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine R. Galvin Lecturer Catherine.Galvin@anu.edu.au
Dr Zelio Fusco Dr , , zelio.fusco@anu.edu.au
Dzikri Fudholi Masters Student u5857432@anu.edu.au
Yeu-Shin (Guyver) Fu PhD student u6544670@anu.edu.au
Jane Friel Educational Development Officer Educational Development, Student Services Jane.Friel@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61254901
Felix Friedlander Research Assistant felix.friedlander@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Fraser Leader, Engagement, Standards and Regulation Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1089212@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathan Franzi Hon student u5019815@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Francis Deputy Manager, Student Administration (HDR) , Extension 58188 Student Services Peter.Francis@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelly Frame Research Fellow u4522886@anu.edu.au
Mr Maxime Forster PhD Candidate maxime.forster@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55941
Mr Armando Fontalvo Lascano PhD Candidate armando.fontalvolascano@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8295
Dr Kean Chern Fong Research Fellow kean.fong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52153
Dr Shayne Flint Honorary Associate Professor shayne.flint@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58183
David Fisher ITS Sys Admin IT Services David.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Jeff Fisher Phd student, Associate Lecturer jeffrey.fisher@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Fish Service Assistant - HR Projects Human Resources u5603422@anu.edu.au
Ms Samantha Fischetti Office Manager - Cyber Institute Samantha.Fischetti@anu.edu.au
57802
Dr Gabriela Ferraro Honorary Lecturer gabriela.ferraro@csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3764
Mr Chalaka Fernando PhD Candidate, Tutor chalaka.fernando@anu.edu.au
Zhaoyu Feng Honours Student u6392260@anu.edu.au
Mr David Feng PhD student u4673113@anu.edu.au
James Fellows Team Lead, ITS North IT Services james.fellows@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Miss Hannah Feldman Research Fellow (Institute for Water Futures) hannah.feldman@anu.edu.au
Mr Saeed Fazeli PhD student u6318051@anu.edu.au
, saeed.fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Reza Fazeli Grand Challenge Research Fellow Reza.Fazeli@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Faulconbridge Honorary Associate Professor ian.faulconbridge@anu.edu.au
Mr Agung Fatwanto PhD Student agung@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Muhammad Farhan PhD Candidate, Research Assistant, Tutor - Lecturer muhammad.farhan@anu.edu.au
Dr Moshiur Farazi Visiting Lecturer, CECS, CERC Fellow, Data61-CSIRO , , , u5900699@anu.edu.au
You Fang Campus Visitor u1053370@anu.edu.au
Zeheng Fang MPhil Zeheng.Fang@anu.edu.au
61258805
Dr Jiabin Fang Campus Visitor u1029469@anu.edu.au
Miss Jessica Evers Summer Scholar u4670028@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Everitt PhD student Tom.Everitt@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59171
Daniel Etheridge Consultant dan.etheridge@anu.edu.au
Dr Marco Ernst Research Fellow, Lecturer marco.ernst@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 50080
Mrs Raelene Ernst Senior Service Consultant - Diversity and Inclusion u1095025@anu.edu.au
Yen Eriksen Senior Service Consultant – Diversity and Inclusion Student Services yen.eriksen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8501
Mr Luke English Masters Student u4667844@anu.edu.au
Mr Nathan Elazar Honours Student u5826185@anu.edu.au
Mr Bob Edwards Computing Facility Manager, Programmer / Lecturer Computing Administration, Technical Services bob@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54090
Anjalie Edirisooriya PhD Anjalie.Edirisooriya@anu.edu.au
Javad Ebrahimian Amiri PhD Student javad.amiri@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Professor Salman Durrani Associate Professor, Associate Director Education (ADir-E) salman.durrani@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6573
Samuel Durland PhD Samuel.Durland@anu.edu.au
Dr The Duong ARENA Postdoctoral Fellow , the.duong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8297

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing