Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow ,
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow , , ,
+61 (02) 612 53801
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer ,
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering ,
+61 2 6125 8677
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 7543
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student ,
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student
Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to College Deputy Dean Dean's Office
Pieter van Goor PhD Student ,
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow
+61 (2) 62183767
Mr Richard Walker
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , ,
+61 2 6125 4625
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate
61 2 6267 6285
Zhirui Wang PhD student
Miss Jiali Wang PhD


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing