People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1136 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow High Performance Computing raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Kathy Reid 3Ai Masters Student Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Professor, Research School of Computer Science High Performance Computing Alistair.Rendell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54386
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor High Performance Computing alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Macarena Rojas Senior Marketing and Recruitment Officer Marketing macarena.rojas@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Ayanjit Roy CBE Intern Marketing u6777926@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Dr Dharani Sabba Research Development Coordinator Research and Innovation Office dharani.sabba@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782, grants.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7782, x57782
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller Computer Science Administration u1075098@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr. Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Mrs Margareth Santos International Recruitment Officer Marketing margareth.santos@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7806
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing