People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Prof Antonia Terzi Professor u1106335@anu.edu.au
Professor Sylvie Thiebaux Professor, AAAI Fellow , sylvie.thiebaux@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8678
Miss Rebbecca Thien PhD Candidate rebbecca.thien@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Thomas Honorary Lecturer paul.thomas@anu.edu.au
Dr Michael Thomas Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program michael.thomas@anu.edu.au
Ms Jessica Thompson Education Developer u4133690@anu.edu.au
Mr Jimmy Thomson PhD Student jimmy.thomson@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Alwen Tiu Associate Professor alwen.tiu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 53666
Mr Kim To Honours Student u5371962@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1771
Taffy Tong Research Fellow u1063167@anu.edu.au
Dr Juan Felipe Torres Research Fellow , , , felipe.torres@anu.edu.au
+61 (02) 612 53801
Dr Felipe Trevizan Senior Lecturer , felipe.trevizan@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Tridgell Honorary Lecturer Andrew.Tridgell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Professor Jochen Trumpf Professor, School of Engineering , Jochen.Trumpf@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8677
Thien Truong Postdoctoral Fellow thien.truong@anu.edu.au
(+61)-0430-926-960
Mr Wayne Tsai Honours wayne.tsai@anu.edu.au
Dr George Tsekouras Research Fellow george.tsekouras@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7543
Dr Mike Turner Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program mike.turner@anu.edu.au
Mr Mark Randall Turner PhD Student Part-time mark.turner@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1768
Mr David Tychsen-Smith Design Engineer & Fabrication Facility Coordinator Technical Services david.tychsen-smith@anu.edu.au
50314
Mrs Dilnoza Ubaydullaeva Service Coordinator u5701432@anu.edu.au
Mr Avinash Upadhya PhD Student , u5163163@anu.edu.au
Mr Sameer Usmani HDR u7223783@anu.edu.au
Ms. Sirintra Vaiwsri PhD Student sirintra.vaiwsri@anu.edu.au
Abigail Valdez Executive Assistant to College Deputy Dean Dean's Office exec.support.cecs@anu.edu.au
, Abigail.Valdez@anu.edu.au
Pieter van Goor PhD Student , pieter.vangoor@anu.edu.au
Gabrielle Vannithone Executive Assistant to Director, School of Cybernetics 3A gabrielle.vannithone@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8551
Ronaq Varma Senior Finance Officer Finance ronaq.varma@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5471
Dr Beatriz Velasco Laboratory Manager Assets beatriz.velasco@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0554, 0438 267 722
Rajith Vidanaarachchi AFHEA rajith.v@anu.edu.au
Mr Anushka Vidanage Research Fellow, Software Innovation Institute, Research Officer anushka.vidanage@anu.edu.au
, vidanage.anushka@gmail.com
Dr Melina Vidoni Lecturer melina.vidoni@anu.edu.au
Natalie Vigliotta Marketing and Communications u1116173@anu.edu.au
Mr Graham Viski Coordinator u1086875@anu.edu.au
Dr Igor Vladimirov Fellow / Senior Research Associate Igor.Vladimirov@anu.edu.au
Mr Robin Vlieger Phd Candidate u7021239@anu.edu.au
Dr Christian Walder Honorary Visiting Fellow Christian.Walder@data61.csiro.au
+61 (2) 62183767
Mr Richard Walker Richard.Walker@anu.edu.au
Nicholas Walker IT Services, Technical Services Nicholas.Walker@anu.edu.au
Dr Janine Walker Adjunct u4069694@anu.edu.au
Mr Daniel Walter Research Fellow daniel.walter@anu.edu.au
Mr Wei Wang Visitor, PhD candidate u1054675@anu.edu.au
, weiw8@student.unimelb.edu.au
Dr Qing Wang Director Higher Degree Research (HDR), Associate Professor , , , Qing.Wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4625
Brenda Wang Research Assistant, Tutor, Student Ambassador brenda.wang@anu.edu.au
Ye Wang MPhil Candidate u6783664@anu.edu.au
Mr Kunshan Wang PhD Student kunshan.wang@anu.edu.au
Ms Fang Wang PhD Candidate fang.wang@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6289
Mr Song Wang PhD Candidate song.wang@anu.edu.au
61 2 6267 6285
Zhirui Wang PhD student u5428281@anu.edu.au
Miss Jiali Wang PhD u6866697@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing