People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1116 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Professor Jochen Renz Professor Knowledge Representation & Reasoning jochen.renz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1767
Mr Omid Rezvani Phd Candidate Algorithms u5410055@anu.edu.au
6125 3890
Mr Asim Riaz PhD Student Nanomaterials, Solar Thermal, Energy Storage asim.riaz@anu.edu.au
Mr Kieran Ricardo Casual RA u5824685@anu.edu.au
Chiara Ricci Occupational Trainee u1055401@anu.edu.au
Mr Paul Rivera PhD student external Machine Learning Paul.Rivera@nicta.com.au
Dr Victor Rivera Lecturer victor.rivera@anu.edu.au
Mr Matthew Robards PhD Student Intelligent Agents matthew.robards@nicta.com.au
Morgan Robinson Administration Assistant u1057710@anu.edu.au
Mrs Kylee Robinson School Administrator Engineering Administration kylee.robinson@anu.edu.au
261250290
Dr Antonio Robles-kelly Adjunct Associate Professor Computer Vision antonio.robles-kelly@nicta.com.au
+61 2 6267 6210
Ms Valerie Rodin Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032150@anu.edu.au
Dr. Sergio J. Rodríguez Méndez Research Fellow in Knowledge Graph Engineering Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Software Engineering, Machine Learning Sergio.RodriguezMendez@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1766
Mr Florian Roeper Campus Visitor U1077472@anu.edu.au
Mr Trevor Rose Summer Scholar 2014-2015 Intelligent Agents u5705076@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Rowlands CSIRO researcher Software Engineering tom.rowlands@ieee.org
Ayanjit Roy CBE Intern Marketing and Communications u6777926@anu.edu.au
James Russell PhD Candidate u5542624@anu.edu.au
Professor Parastoo Sadeghi Professor Signal Processing, Communications parastoo.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
6125 7779
Ms Hajar Sadeghi Sokeh Alumni Machine Learning hajar.sadeghi@anu.edu.au
Tony Sagnelli Financial Modeller Computer Science Administration u1075098@anu.edu.au
Rabbia Saleem PhD Student Communications rabbia.saleem@anu.edu.au
Dr. Fatemeh Saleh Research Fellow Computer Vision fatemehsadat.saleh@anu.edu.au
Muhammad Salman PhD Candidate Machine Learning, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Data Mining & Matching muhammad.salman@anu.edu.au
+61 480 173 436
Dr Mathieu Salzmann Honoary Staff Member Computer Vision mathieu.salzmann@nicta.com.au
Dr Prasanga Samarasinghe FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing prasanga.samarasinghe@anu.edu.au
51769
Dr Ramesh Sankaranarayana Senior Lecturer Software Engineering, Human-Centred Computing ramesh@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4281
Novi Sari Honours Student Databases u6027508@anu.edu.au
Buser Say Campus Visitor u1072661@anu.edu.au
Mr Cedric Scheerlinck AFHEA PhD student Robotics, Computer Vision cedric.scheerlinck@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Schuerz Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1076025@anu.edu.au
Mr Jonathon Schwartz Jonathon.Schwartz@anu.edu.au
Mr Erasmo Scipione Electronics Engineer Technical Services erasmo.scipione@anu.edu.au
59067
Ms Lori Sciusco Interim Associate Director - Engagement Team Business Development, Growth Executive lorena.sciusco@anu.edu.au
61 2 6125 6654, 0467 366 026
Dr Paul Scott Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage paul.scott@anu.edu.au
Mr James Sedgwick Educational Design Manager Educational Development u3609878@anu.edu.au
Prof. Lesley Seebeck Prof. in the practice of Cyber Security Dean's Office Lesley.Seebeck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7796
Dr Karim Seghouane Senior Researcher Computer Vision u4593707@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6267 6220
Mr Johannes Seif Campus Visitor U1084882@anu.edu.au
Nilupuli Senadhira PhD Candidate u5194333@anu.edu.au
Mr Bathiya Senanayake PhD Student Communications Bathiya.Senanayake@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mrs Asara Senaratne PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning asara.senaratne@anu.edu.au
Sandaru Seneviratne PhD Candidate sandaru.seneviratne@anu.edu.au
Lira Seo Senior Office and Governance Coordinator, Cyber Institute lira.seo@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7802
Ms Jan Shaddock Relationship Manager (Interim) u5108004@anu.edu.au
Ms Galina Shadrivova Finance Officer Finance galina.shadrivova@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51086
Akram Shafie PhD Candidate Communications akram.shafie@anu.edu.au
Mr Adnan Shah PhD Student Computer Vision adnan.shah@anu.edu.au
TBA
Mr Rifat Shahriyar Programming Language Systems rifat.shahriyar@anu.edu.au
Mr Khurram Shahzad PhD Candidate Communications, Signal Processing u5936695@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing