People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1135 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer Computer Vision salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Mr Saud Khan PhD Candidate Communications saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajab Khalilpour Research Collaborator Rajab.Khalilpour@anu.edu.au
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student Computer Vision u5185867@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, RSEEME u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Ms Elena Kelareva Alumni Planning and Optimisation elena.kelareva@nicta.com.au
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student Solar Thermal u5277975@anu.edu.au
Mr Suhaib Ahmed Kawish Marketing and Communications Intern u6739989@anu.edu.au
Samira Kaviani PhD Candidate samira.kaviani@anu.edu.au
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Deputy Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi Photovoltaics, Nanomaterials, Energy Storage Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Energy Storage shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Fariha Kanwal Campus Visitor u1024254@anu.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au
Mr Dmitry Kamenetsky Alumni Machine Learning dmitry.kamenetsky@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student Machine Learning pkamalaruban@gmail.com
Dr Shankar Kalyanasundaram Associate Professor Computational Mechanics shankar.kalyanasundaram@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58369
Mr Neil Kaines Technical Services Manager Technical Services neil.kaines@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5682
Dr Fredrik Kahl School Visitor Computer Vision u4097832@anu.edu.au
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computer Science Administration jasmine.jury@anu.edu.au
6125 6345
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student Algorithms mohammadreza.jooyandeh@anu.edu.au
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer Photovoltaics christopher.jones@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow Human-Centred Computing richard.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student Computational Mechanics tim.jones@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Max Jones Honours Intelligent Agents u5806183@anu.edu.au
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1102666@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor Software Engineering Chris.Johnson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computer Science Administration suzanne.johnson@anu.edu.au
x56024
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast SFHEA Adjunct Senior Lecturer Software Engineering lynette.johns-boast@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4526
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate Alishba.John@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex John Campus Visitor u1083296@anu.edu.au
Joseph John PhD Student joseph.john@anu.edu.au
Zi Jin Occupational Trainee Zi.Jin@anu.edu.au
Dr Changlong Jin Campus Visitor cljin@sdu.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 4478
Dr Warren Jin Adjunct Fellow Human-Centred Computing warren.jin@csiro.au
Zhenge Jia Honours Student u5433077@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate Communications u5589193@anu.edu.au
Nikhil Jha Contractor nikhil.jha@anu.edu.au
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow Manufacturing jack.jeswiet@anu.edu.au
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow Quantum Cybernetics u4267112@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student High Performance Computing pete.janes@anu.edu.au
Mr William James Honours Student u5562362@anu.edu.au
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research) Quantum Cybernetics Matthew.James@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54889
Chaahat Jain u6398806@anu.edu.au
Ms Karen Jackson Computer Science Administration, Deans office Karen.Jackson@anu.edu.au
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student Solar Thermal siddharth.iyer@anu.edu.au
Hamish Ivey-Law u1096662@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing