People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1116 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr James Petterson Alumni Machine Learning james.petterson@nicta.com.au
Mrt Florian Pfeffer Occupational Trainee Photovoltaics u1032539@anu.edu.au
Dr Ngan Pham Hoang u5044060@anu.edu.au
Dr. Pheng Phang Research Fellow Photovoltaics pheng.phang@anu.edu.au
50078
Mr Brent Phillips Campus Visitor Brent.Phillips@anu.edu.au
, Brent.Phillips@wintec.ac.nz
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee u5801396@anu.edu.au
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services savannah.pilgrim@anu.edu.au
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate u7069622@anu.edu.au
Marina Ploeckl Campus Visitor u1050830@anu.edu.au
Dr Dan Popescu Campus Visitor Intelligent Agents dan.popescu@nicta.com.au
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student Robotics florian.poppa@anu.edu.au
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing james.popple@anu.edu.au
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor Computer Vision fatih.porikli@anu.edu.au
62676318
Ms Regina Post Campus Visitor u1071149@anu.edu.au
Mr Roelof Pottas u1101512@anu.edu.au
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer Solar Thermal johannes.pottas@anu.edu.au
+61 45 965 6961
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar u5533512@anu.edu.au
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni Machine Learning mindika.premachandra@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Pulsford Intern u6702233@anu.edu.au
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer Michael.Purcell1@anu.edu.au
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student High Performance Computing u5015666@anu.edu.au
Dr John Pye Senior Lecturer Solar Thermal, Energy Storage john.pye@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58778
Professor Qinghua Qin Professor Computational Mechanics, Composite Materials, Manufacturing, Nanomaterials, Biomaterials qinghua.qin@anu.edu.au
61258274
Mr Zhiwen Qiu u1085101@anu.edu.au
Lin Qiu lin.qiu@anu.edu.au
Dr Lizhen Qu Honorary Lecturer, Research Scientist at Data61 Machine Learning lizhen.qu@data61.csiro.au
Chuanyong Qu Campus Visitor Computational Mechanics u1043975@anu.edu.au
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student Machine Learning novi.quadrianto@nicta.com.au
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor david.quarel@anu.edu.au
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance u1507375@anu.edu.au
Dr Alireza Rahbari PhD Student Solar Thermal alireza.rahbari@anu.edu.au
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student Computer Vision amir.rahimi@anu.edu.au
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student Computer Vision sejuti.rahman@anu.edu.au
Jessica Rahman PhD Student u6264319@anu.edu.au
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate Sharidya.Rahman@anu.edu.au
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student Computer Vision shahin.namin@anu.edu.au
John Rufus Raja Casual Sessional Academic rufus.raja@anu.edu.au
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1085277@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9195
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering u5183379@anu.edu.au
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Research Fellow Data Mining & Matching thilina.ranbaduge@anu.edu.au
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Adjunct Fellow raj.ranjan@csiro.au
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow hedda.ransan-cooper@anu.edu.au
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student Computer Vision u6202636@anu.edu.au
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow Photovoltaics tom.ratcliff@anu.edu.au
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation Elizabeth.Ratnam@anu.edu.au
George Rayns Honours Student u5586058@anu.edu.au
Kathy Reid 3Ai Masters Student Kathy.Reid@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxue Ren Occupational Trainee u1070010@anu.edu.au
Professor Alistair Rendell Honorary Professor High Performance Computing alistair.rendell@anu.edu.au
Mr Patrick Renouard Business Development Manager -3A Innovation Institute patrick.renouard@anu.edu.au
+61 4 55 601 622

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing