People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Jeremy Smith Senior Lecturer, Reimagine Fellow, ANU NAE Grand Challenge Scholar Director jeremy.smith@anu.edu.au
50468
Mr Lincoln Smith IT Helpdesk Officer IT Services lincoln.smith@anu.edu.au
58832
Dr Alex Smola SOCS Vistor alex.smola@gmail.com
Mr Calum Snowdon Summer Scholar u6044174@anu.edu.au
Ms Shiva Soltani Dehnavi HDR Student shiva.soltani@anu.edu.au
Dr Silvano Sommacal Research Fellow u4002921@anu.edu.au
Mr Shuaichen Song Honours Student u5872369@anu.edu.au
Miss Peipei Song PhD Candidate u6266593@anu.edu.au
Mr Andrew Sorensen PhD Student - external u4575419@anu.edu.au
61252624
Mr Geoffrey Stacey PhD student geoffrey.stacey@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Zbigniew Stachurski Reader zbigniew.stachurski@anu.edu.au
02 6125 5681
Ms Erinn Stanford Warren Strategic Relationship Manager Business Development, Dean's Office erinn.stanfordwarren@anu.edu.au
(02) 6125 3195
Professor Robin Stanton Emeritus Professor robin.stanton@anu.edu.au
02 6125 2759
Mr Daniel Steinberg Visiting Fellow u1078524@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Frank Stephan MLSS Visitor fstephan@comp.nus.edu.sg
Mr Michael Stevens PhD Student michael.stevens@anu.edu.au
Dr Duncan Stevenson Honorary Assoc Professor duncan.stevenson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6307
Dr Matt Stocks Research Fellow , matthew.stocks@anu.edu.au
+61 (0) 419370012, +61 (0)2 61259876
Mr Ryan Stocks Tutor, Research Assistant ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
, ryan.stocks@anu.edu.au
Dr Christopher Stokes-Griffin Research Fellow , chris.stokes-griffin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1418
Assoc Professor Peter Strazdins Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Strazdins@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5140
Dr Josua Stuckelberger Research Fellow u1071226@anu.edu.au
+61252759
Dr Bjorn Sturmberg Research Leader Bjorn.Sturmberg@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8607
Miss June Sun PhD Candidate u5870643@anu.edu.au
+61450845161
Mr Jiamou Sun PhD Student u5871153@anu.edu.au
Xiaoxiao Sun PhD Candidate u6853737@anu.edu.au
Professor Xiannian Sun Xiannian.sun@anu.edu.au
Miss Xueqian Sun PhD Candidate u5134679@anu.edu.au
Xiaofang Sun Occupational Trainee u1029584@anu.edu.au
Mr Haozhan Sun Honours Student u6688485@anu.edu.au
Juntao Sun CECS Summer Research Scholar 2014/15 u5206507@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Hanna Suominen Associate Director (Engagement & Impact), Associate Professor, Research Program Leader hanna.suominen@anu.edu.au
+61 431 913 826 , hanna.suominen@data61.csiro.au
+61 431 913 826
Mr Manuka Suriyage PhD u7223213@anu.edu.au
Dr Sachin Surve Research Officer sachin.surve@anu.edu.au
51530
Dr Ben Swift Senior Lecturer ben.swift@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7027
Grace Tabi PhD Student u7011998@anu.edu.au
Dr. Mahdiar Taheri Research Fellow , , mahdiar.taheri@anu.edu.au
Xiaoli Tang PhD Candidate Xiaoli.Tang@anu.edu.au
Mr Shiyang Tang Summer Scholar U5145002@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhifeng Tang u6027104@anu.edu.au
Miss Yilin Tang Occupational Trainee u5551066@anu.edu.au
Ms Deborah Taylor Program Administrator Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program deborah.taylor@anu.edu.au
Professor Kerry Taylor Professor (Data Science), Convenor, Postgraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics, Convenor, Undergraduate Programs in Applied Data Analytics kerry.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8560
Mr Stephen Taylor PhD Student stephen.taylor@anu.edu.au
58608
Dr Jennyfer Lawrence Taylor FHEA Lecturer in Human-Computer Interaction jennyfer.taylor@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0775
Professor John A. Taylor Honorary Professor John.a.taylor@csiro.au
6216 7077
Dr Vanessa Teague Honorary Associate Professor vanessa.teague@anu.edu.au
Mike Tebyetekerwa PhD Candidate , mike.tebyetekerwa@anu.edu.au
Mr Alvin Teh PhD Student alvin.teh@cs.anu.edu.au
Mr Hugo Temby PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program hugo.temby@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing