People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1135 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Xiaolei Li Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1002183@anu.edu.au
Ruiqi Li PhD Candidate Ruiqi.Li@anu.edu.au
Dr Kelvin Li Research Fellow u1088020@anu.edu.au
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Dr Mark Leung ARC Research Fellow u1084755@anu.edu.au
Milan Leonard Software development intern Machine Learning u6661755@anu.edu.au
Dr Artem Lenskiy Fellow Academic Machine Learning, Signal Processing, Computer Vision, Networked Systems, Programming Language Systems, Data Mining & Matching artem.lenskiy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61256188, +61405 555 553
David Leibold School Visitor Optical Devices, Photovoltaics, Energy Storage David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Dr Young Lee Honorary Lecturer (Level B) High Performance Computing u1031588@anu.edu.au
Dr Steve Lee Group Leader Optical Devices, Signal Processing, Biomaterials, Nanomaterials steve.lee@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6058
Dr Ekaterina Lebedeva University Lecturer Software Engineering, Logic ekaterina.lebedeva@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3786
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar Nanomaterials joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student Machine Learning u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Fedor Lan Manufacturing u4709059@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D Intelligent Agents u5801283@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer Human-Centred Computing penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Laura Kusa laura.kusa@anu.edu.au
Dr Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Senior Lecturer Planning and Optimisation, Machine Learning Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student High Performance Computing vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4843215@anu.edu.au
Frits Kuipers Occupational Trainee Robotics u1006523@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow Nanomaterials, Composite Materials Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Ruth Kravis research undergraduate u6052450@anu.edu.au
Dr Simon Kravis Visiting Fellow u1557774@anu.edu.au
Prof Marcus Kracht Campus Visitor marcus.kracht@uni-bielefeld.de
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Dr Stephanie Koorey u1549726@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Senior Adjunct, Senior Honorary Lecturer, Senior Research Scientist Computer Vision, Robotics, Machine Learning piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student Human-Centred Computing u5862608@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Andreas Kollmansberge Campus Visitor u1057429@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student Machine Learning shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate Data Mining & Matching minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student Robotics soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Phil Kilby Honorary Associate Professor Planning and Optimisation Philip.Kilby@nicta.com.au
6267 6309
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide Robotics alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student High Performance Computing u5270083@anu.edu.au
Mrs Noha Khattab Occupational Trainee Computer Vision, Machine Learning u1032352@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing