People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1133 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Muhammad Muzammal Naseer PhD Student Computer Vision u5941529@anu.edu.au
Mudassar Nauman HDR Student Micro & Nano Systems mudassar.nauman@anu.edu.au
Mr Graeme Newton-Doull IT Client Service Officer IT Services graeme.newton-doull@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54321
Dr Yon Hon Ng Research Fellow, PhD Networked Systems yonhon.ng@anu.edu.au
Dr Kee Siong NG Honorary Senior Lecturer Intelligent Agents KeeSiong.Ng@anu.edu.au
Mr Ngoc Hung Nguyen Summer Scholar Computer Vision a1187073@student.adelaide.edu.au
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, NECTAR Co-chair, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA) Photovoltaics, Optical Devices, Nanomaterials, Micro & Nano Systems hieu.nguyen@anu.edu.au
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services u1057571@anu.edu.au
Tony Nguyen Student Administration Officer Student Services tony.Nguyen@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4450
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic Dang.Nguyen@canberra.edu.au
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate u6897540@anu.edu.au
Mr Trung Nguyen Alumni Machine Learning u5075561@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate Yao.Ni@anu.edu.au
Yixuan Ni Honours Student u5552827@anu.edu.au
Mr Tim Niewelt Campus Visitor u1071327@anu.edu.au
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova u6921338@anu.edu.au
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student Planning and Optimisation Nanduni.Nimalsiri@anu.edu.au
Professor David Nisbet Professor Biomaterials david.nisbet@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7451
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Staff Member Level E Machine Learning richard.nock@nicta.com.au
, richard.nock@data61.csiro.au
Dr Michael Norrish Honourary Associate Professor Logic, Programming Language Systems michael.norrish@data61.csiro.au
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A, Deans office ellen.obrien@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student Computer Vision u4846794@anu.edu.au
Mrs Penny O'Connell Alumni Relations and Business Development, Business Development Business Development penny.oconnell@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1451
Nicholas O'Donnell Research Assistant u1102209@anu.edu.au
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student Human-Centred Computing greg.okeefe@anu.edu.au
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador u5372038@anu.edu.au
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Deans office u5028877@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Ms Amanda Oh Finance & Operational Officer Finance amanda.oh@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7821
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student Human-Centred Computing rollin.machuka@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 9662
Saturnin Ombinda Lemboumba Occupational Trainee u1030257@anu.edu.au
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow Machine Learning chengsoon.ong@anu.edu.au
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow Photovoltaics osorio.mayon@anu.edu.au
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct Quantum Cybernetics u5258088@anu.edu.au
Ms Emily O’Hara Domestic Student Recruitment Senior Officer Marketing emily.ohara@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7429
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant OHS sabine.pagan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514, whs.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6514
Samantha Page Content Developer PMO u1098019@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student Logic u5163504@anu.edu.au
Mr Bryan Pajarito Visiting Fellow u1026475@anu.edu.au
Liyuan Pan Campus Visitor Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student Computer Vision u1014505@anu.edu.au
Mr Adrian Pang u6900029@anu.edu.au
Michelle Pang Reimagine Administrator/Project Officer PMO Michelle.Pang@anu.edu.au
Cheng Pang Occupational Trainee u1029685@anu.edu.au
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student Computer Vision kyoungup.park@anu.edu.au
262676286
Ms Ellen Parsons Marketing and Communications Officer Marketing Ellen.Parsons@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Ms Andrea Parsons u1040738@anu.edu.au
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A juliette.parsons@anu.edu.au
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external) Machine Learning giorgio.patrini@anu.edu.au
Dr Dirk Pattinson Senior Fellow Logic dirk.pattinson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8612
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Deans office ea.dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8807

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing