Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A
Liam Kennedy Technical Officer
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering
+61 2 6125 2646,
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student
Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Service Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services
+612 6125 8309
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow
Dr Siva Karuturi , ,
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing)
Mr Parameswaran Kamalaruban PhD student
Mr Neil Kaines School Manager Technical Services
+61 2 6125 5682
Dr Jasmine Jury School Manager Computing Administration
6125 6345
Mr Mohammadreza Jooyandeh External PhD Student
Dr Richard Jones Honorary Professor, Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 54506
Mr Timothy Lee Jones PhD Student
Mr Max Jones Honours
Laura Jones Senior Analyst Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Mr Christopher Jones Research Officer
+61 2 612 57450
Dr Beau Johnston Computer Scientist, Future Technologies Group, ORNL, Visiting Fellow, Research School of Computer Science, ANU
Dr Chris Johnson Honorary Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4509
Mrs Suzanne Johnson School Administrator Computing Administration
Dr Lynette Johns-Boast Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 4526
Joseph John PhD Student
Alishba Tanya John PhD Candidate
Zi Jin Software Developer
Mr Xiaolun Jia PhD Candidate
Zhenge Jia Honours Student
Professor Jack JESWIET Visiting Fellow
Ms Rhiana Jenkins Service Coordinator - Student Employability and Experience, CECS Community Student Services
Dr Jiri Janousek Visiting Fellow
+61 2 612 52411
Mr Pete Janes PhD Student
Mr William James Honours Student
Professor Matt James Professor, Associate Director (research)
+61 2 612 54889
Chaahat Jain
Mr Siddharth Iyer PhD Student
Hamish Ivey-Law
Mr Franc Ivankovic PhD student
Daniyar Itegulov PhD Student
Mohamed Ismael PhD Candidate
Razibul Islam
Dr Md Monirul Islam Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Atiqul Islam Phd Student
Dr José Iria Research Fellow in Computer Science and Power System
Janelle Ireland Senior Services Consultant – Student Employability Student Services
+61 2 6125 7076


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing