Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

972 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Amit Patankar Research Officer
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 8612
Sophie Payne Manager, Office of the Dean CECS Dean's Office
+61 2 6125 8807
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Senior Lecturer in Computer Science , ,
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate ,
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor ,
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Service Coordinator Student Services
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor
Mr Roelof Pottas
Mr Johannes Pottas Senior Research Officer
+61 45 965 6961
Ms Regina Pramesti Summer Scholar
Dr Karthika Prasad Research Fellow
Mrs Mindika Premachandra Alumni
Michael Purcell Senior Research Engineer
Mr Arrian Purcell Honours Student
Assoc Professor John Pye Associate Professor ,
+61 2 612 58778
Hao Qin PhD
Mr Zhiwen Qiu
Lin Qiu
Mr Novi Quadrianto PhD Student
Mr David Quarel Masters Student, Casual Tutor
Mr Amer Qureshi Finance Manager Finance
Dr Alireza Rahbari Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 8838
Mr Amir Rahimi PhD Student
Ms Sejuti Rahman PhD Student
Mr Sharidya Rahman PhD Candidate
Jessica Rahman PhD Student
Mr Shahin Rahmatollahi Namin PhD Student
Dr Thrinath Reddy Ramireddy Postdoctoral Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
+61 2 6125 9195
Joel Ramsey Honours Student - Engineering
Dr Thilina Ranbaduge Honorary Lecturer
Dr Rajiv Ranjan Honorary Fellow
Dr Hedda Ransan-Cooper Research Fellow
Mr John Rao saladi Senior Technical Officer
+61 2 6125 6546
Mr Hanif Rasyidi PhD student
Dr Tom Ratcliff Research Fellow
Dr Elizabeth Ratnam FERL Fellow, Senior Lecturer ,
George Rayns Honours Student
Ms Kathy Reid Phd Candidate, School of Cybernetics


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing