People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1151 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services megan.mayne@anu.edu.au
6125 8870, studentadmin.cecs@anu.edu.au
6125 8870
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate u5162680@anu.edu.au
Mr Alex Mathews Research Fellow U4534172@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8627
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic yoshihiro.maruyama@anu.edu.au
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor u1061504@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer Human-Centred Computing charles.martin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3139
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics alex.martin@anu.edu.au
61258674
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student Intelligent Agents u5712904@anu.edu.au
Jonathon Martin Honours Student u5582907@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Marshall Honours student Programming Language Systems u5016163@anu.edu.au
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing david.marshall@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student u6003762@anu.edu.au
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services erin.maplesden@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5130
Wei Mao Honours Student u5914243@anu.edu.au
Mehika Manocha Honours Student u5607484@anu.edu.au
Ms Sukanya Manna PhD Student Human-Centred Computing sukanya.manna@cs.anu.edu.au
Ms Kate Mann Deans office Kate.Mann@anu.edu.au
Wageesha Mananperi PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6842658@anu.edu.au
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Dr Ross Mallett ITS RI Ross.Mallett@anu.edu.au
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Carmen Maidens u1101690@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student Energy Storage masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1038431@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student Photovoltaics scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student High Performance Computing u4536936@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Dr Aline Maalouf Research Assistant Quantum Cybernetics u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma PhD Student, Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing