People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

948 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ruitao Leng Research Assistant u6777647@anu.edu.au
David Leibold School Visitor , , David.Leibold@anu.edu.au
Ms Yixuan Lei Service Coordinator - Finance u4880732@anu.edu.au
Dr Jooyoung Lee Lecturer u1085455@anu.edu.au
Mr Tien Le PhD Candidate u7055938@anu.edu.au
Darren Lawton Honours Student u5453384@anu.edu.au
Mr Joel Lawson Summer Scholar joel.lawson@anu.edu.au
Ms Roslyn Lau PhD Student u4808681@anu.edu.au
Mr Sean Lamont BAC R&D u5801283@anu.edu.au
Stephane Labruyere Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program stephane.labruyere@anu.edu.au
Dr Penny Kyburz Senior Lecturer penny.kyburz@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1607
Associate Professor Hanna Kurniawati ANU and CS Futures Fellow, Associate Professor , Hanna.Kurniawati@anu.edu.au
+61 (2) 612 51577
Mavineet Kumar 4th Year Student u4843215@anu.edu.au
Mr Vivek Kumar PhD Student vivek.kumar@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Petra Kuhnert Honorary Associate Professor Petra.Kuhnert@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Kreider Research Fellow , Peter.Kreider@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 51313, ANU x51313
Ruth Kravis Research Assistant Ruth.Kravis@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Koutsonikolas Research Assistant u1084223@anu.edu.au
Yi Kou Honours Student u6615140@anu.edu.au
Dr Piotr Koniusz Honorary Senior Lecturer , , piotr.koniusz@anu.edu.au
, piotr.koniusz@data61.csiro.au
Mr Quyu Kong Honours Student u5862608@anu.edu.au
Chamin Hewa Koneputugodage Honours Student Chamin.HewaKoneputugodage@anu.edu.au
Mr Takuma Koizumi u1087701@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian Knowles Honours Student u5591995@anu.edu.au
Irara Kittel Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Irara.Kittel@anu.edu.au
Ms Nishadi Kirielle PhD Candidate nishadi.kirielle@anu.edu.au
Alaine King External Consultant, Campus Visitor alaine.king@gmail.com
Mr Shamin Kinathil PhD student shamin.kinathil@anu.edu.au
Mr Soohwan Kim PhD Student soohwan.kim@anu.edu.au
Jaewon Kim PhD Candidate jaewon.kim@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9662
Minkyoung Kim PhD Candidate minkyoung.kim@anu.edu.au
Dr Dongwoo Kim Honorary Lecturer, Adjunct Lecturer Dongwoo.Kim@anu.edu.au
Mr Alireza Khosravian PhD Graduate, Current: Post-doc Research Associate, University of Adelaide alireza.khosravian@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Ali Reza Khoshkbar PhD Student u5270083@anu.edu.au
Saud Khan PhD Candidate saud.khan@anu.edu.au
Dr Salman Khan Adjunct Lecturer salman.khan@anu.edu.au
Ms Alison Kershaw Research Assistant 3A alison.kershaw@anu.edu.au
Mr Gerard Kennedy PhD Student u5185867@anu.edu.au
Mr Dane Kelly Technical Officer u4072296@anu.edu.au
Professor Christopher Kellett Professor, Director, School of Engineering u1090455@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646, Christopher.Kellett@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2646
Mr Zebedee Kee PhD Student u5277975@anu.edu.au
Junichiro Kawaguchi Professor Junichiro.Kawaguchi@anu.edu.au
Dartha Kathirgamarajah Service Manager, Academic Education Services Student Services chidartha.kathirgamarajah@anu.edu.au
+612 6125 8309
Dr Atoosa Kasirzadeh Research Fellow u1087915@anu.edu.au
Dr Siva Karuturi , , Siva.Karuturi@anu.edu.au
Ms Kezia Kartika Service Coordinator - Student Services u5879857@anu.edu.au
Mr Jayaminda Anuradha Kariyawasam Bovithanthri PhD Student u7146121@anu.edu.au
, Jayaminda.KariyawasamBovithanthri@anu.edu.au
Mrs Catherine Karcher Senior Service Consultant - I&G u1032477@anu.edu.au
Shubhankar Kapoor PhD Student Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program, Teaching Staff shubhankar.kapoor@anu.edu.au
Dr Priscilla Kan John Program Convenor (Postgraduate Computing) priscilla.kanjohn@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing