People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1117 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Ian Mallett u5825928@anu.edu.au
Vijini Gimhani Mallawaarachchi PhD Student u6776102@anu.edu.au
Dr Nicolo Malagutti Lecturer Biomaterials nicolo.malagutti@anu.edu.au
+61 612 58076
Radoslaw Makowski u1070325@anu.edu.au
Mr Terrence Mak PhD student Planning and Optimisation u5645421@anu.edu.au
Noam Maitless Associate Professor in the Practice of Urban Syste Noam.Maitless@anu.edu.au
Carmen Maidens u1101690@anu.edu.au
Professor Robert Mahony Professor Robotics, Computer Vision robert.mahony@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 6125 8613
Dr Md Arafat Mahmud Research Fellow Photovoltaics mdarafat.mahmud@anu.edu.au
Negar Mahmoudi PhD Candidate u7160551@anu.edu.au
Masoume Mahmoodi PhD Student Energy Storage masoume.mahmoodi@anu.edu.au
Dr Shane Magrath Visitor u1035981@anu.edu.au
Mr Ilya Magafurov PhD Student Computer Vision ilya.magafurov@anu.edu.au
Mr Yu Maeno Campus Visitor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u1038431@anu.edu.au
Mr Scott Mackie MPhil Student Photovoltaics scott.mackie@anu.edu.au
55538
Mr Martin Mackenzie Honours student High Performance Computing u4536936@anu.edu.au
Professor Daniel Macdonald Professor Photovoltaics daniel.macdonald@anu.edu.au
52973
Dr Aline Maalouf Lecturer, Research associate Quantum Cybernetics u1058775@anu.edu.au
, Aline.Maalouf@anu.edu.au
Mr Yuanqing Ma Campus Visitor u1072519@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Xuesen Ma u1066277@anu.edu.au
Suyu Ma Honours Student u6095071@anu.edu.au
Mr Fei Ma Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing fei.ma@anu.edu.au
Mr Jinshuai Ma Honours Student u5870682@anu.edu.au
Lydia Lucchesi PhD Student Lydia.Lucchesi@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate Computer Vision, Robotics Changsheng.Lu@anu.edu.au
, ChangshengLuu@gmail.com
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing