Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

938 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Myo Nguyen Student Employability Coordinator Student Services
Thuan Nguyen
Khoa Nguyen PhD Student
Vincent Nguyen PhD Candidate
Dang Van Nguyen Casual Sessional Academic
Dr Hieu Nguyen Senior Research Fellow & Senior Lecturer, Editor, IEEE Transactions on Electron Devices, Fellow, Higher Education Academy (FHEA), NECTAR Co-chair , ,
Josh Nguyen MPhil Student
Mr Yao Ni PhD Candidate
Yixuan Ni Honours Student
Miss Ekaterina Nikonova PhD Student
Mr Mehdi Nikpendar Senior Technical Officer, DERlab manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Ms Nanduni Indeewaree Nimalsiri PhD Student
Mr Patrick Niven Finance Manager
Professor Richard Nock Honorary Professor
Dr Michael Norrish Associate Professor ,
Mr Sean O'Brien PhD Student
Ellen O'Brien Institute Administrator, 3A Institute 3A
+61 2 6125 8852
Mr Greg O'Keefe PhD Student
Declan ODonovan Student Ambassador
Mrs Lisa OFarrell Project and Administration Support Officer Dean's Office
+61 2 6125 6127
Mr Rollin Machuka Omari PhD student
+61 2 6125 9662
Dr Cheng Soon Ong Honorary Visiting Fellow, Workflow Supervisor
Dr Osorio Mayon Research Fellow
02 612 59709
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Adjunct
Dr Sabine Pagan WHS Consultant Assets
+61 2 6125 6514,
+61 2 6125 6514
Mr Thomas Pagram Honours student
Mrs Liyuan Pan Ph.D student
Kusum Pandey Service Lead - Community
Mr Kyoungup Park PhD Student
Dr Amanda Parker Research Fellow
Juliette Parsons Research Assistant 3A
Ms Andrea Parsons
Mr Giorgio Patrini PhD student (external)
Dr Dirk Pattinson Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 8612
Ms Sophie Payne Executive Office Manager , Executive Assistant Dean and Deputy Dean Dean's Office
+61 2 6125 8807
Katia Peceros Campus Visitor
Mr Jun Peng PhD Student
Dr Bernardo Pereira Nunes Lecturer in Computer Science & Digital Humanities , ,
Mr Charith Perera PhD Student
Mr Samunda Perera PhD student
Madhawa Perera PhD Candidate ,
Professor Ian Petersen FAA Professor ,
02 61256059,
02 61256059
Dr Lars Petersson Adjunct
Dr Pheng Phang Research Fellow
Ryan Pike Occupational Trainee
Ms Savannah Pilgrim Student Administration Officer Student Services
Ms Vimukthini Pinto PhD Candidate
Mr Florian Poppa Ph.D. Student
Dr James Popple Honorary Professor
Professor Fatih Porikli Professor


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing