People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1151 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Biqiang Mu Campus Visitor u1073257@anu.edu.au
Naeimeh Mozaffari PhD Student Photovoltaics u6261085@anu.edu.au
+61261251763
Eliot Moss Professor Visiting Fellow Programming Language Systems u4900989@anu.edu.au
James Mortensen Research Fellow james.mortensen@anu.edu.au
David Morris Project Officer PMO Student Services David.Morris@anu.edu.au
Dr Jess Moore Chief Operating Officer, Software Innovation Institute jessica.moore@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7061
Rebecca Moorby Marketing Outreach Officer Marketing Rebecca.Moorby@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 0841
Razon Kumar Mondal PhD Candidate Solar Thermal u6558744@anu.edu.au
+610444528805
Dr Ahmad Mojiri Casual Research Assistant u1088501@anu.edu.au
Mr Farlin Mohideen PhD student Computer Vision farlin.mohideen@anu.edu.au
Mr Reza Moheimani u1085822@anu.edu.au
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents hadi.afshar@anu.edu.au
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor u1034089@anu.edu.au
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage gowtham.mohan@anu.edu.au
53747
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor u1051046@anu.edu.au
, minamohammadian67@gmail.com
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student u5656956@anu.edu.au
, tabs@ladyofcode.com
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials u5941909@anu.edu.au
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing aditya.mogadala@kit.edu
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program U1034305@anu.edu.au
Mr Gaurav Mitra PhD Student High Performance Computing gaurav.mitra@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8190
Mr Yansheng Ming PhD student Computer Vision yansheng.ming@anu.edu.au
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing josh.milthorpe@anu.edu.au
Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor u5348089@anu.edu.au
Emeritus Fellow Bruce Millar Emeritus Fellow Human-Centred Computing bruce.millar@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8643, bruce.millar@gmail.com
+61 2 6125 8643
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic HDR Administrator Student Services marie-claire.milicevic@anu.edu.au
56437
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms stephen.mildenhall@anu.edu.au
6125 7060
Johan Michalove Researcher U1094743@anu.edu.au
Mr Zakaria Mhammedi PhD Student Data Mining & Matching u6139695@anu.edu.au
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte Academic Education Services Officer Student Services u1071392@anu.edu.au
6125 6734
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing sumudu@cs.anu.edu.au
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services Paul.Melloy@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9624
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor Stephen.Mellor@gmail.com
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee Intelligent Agents jan.melchior@anu.edu.au
53139
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms u1049257@anu.edu.au
, chathurika.mediwaththe@anu.edu.au
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute andrew.meares@anu.edu.au
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services duncan.mcwilliam@anu.edu.au
6125 4321
Timothy McMahon Honours Student u5530441@anu.edu.au
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms jeanette.mcleod@canterbury.ac.nz
Dr Amy McLennan Research Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU 3A amy.mclennan@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6744
Mr Arni McKinley PhD in Marking Photovoltaics arni.mckinley@anu.edu.au
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer Mitchell.McKenzie@anu.edu.au
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing robert.mckay@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4001
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time High Performance Computing u5192947@anu.edu.au
Colin McCulloch u9010481@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing ericm@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8191
Julia McCoey u1093537@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision u4191324@anu.edu.au
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow u2546341@anu.edu.au
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni Machine Learning julian.mcauley@cecs.anu.edu.au
6267 6332
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student Programming Language Systems u4845994@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing