Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Hadi Mohasel Afshar PhD Student Intelligent Agents
Professor Mukesh Mohania Honorary Professor
Mr Gowtham Mohan PhD Student Solar Thermal, Energy Storage
Mina Mohammadian Occupational Trainee, Visitor
Tabs Mohamed Fakier PhD student
Ms Elmira Mohamed PhD Student Nanomaterials, Biomaterials
Mr Aditya Mogadala Occupational Trainee Human-Centred Computing
Meike Moeckel Senior Software Developer Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program
Angus Mitchell PhD Candidate
Dr Josh Milthorpe Lecturer, Research Fellow High Performance Computing
Professor Maria Milosavljevic Honorary Professor
Bruce Millar Honorary Fellow Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 8643,
+61 2 6125 8643
Mrs Marie-Claire Milicevic Service Officer - Industry and Grants Business Development
+61 2 6125 0704
Mr Stephen Mildenhall PhD student Algorithms
6125 7060
Johan Michalove Researcher
Mr Zak Mhammedi PhD Student Machine Learning
Jeanette Meyer-Coyte School Administrator Engineering Administration
6125 6734
Dr Sumudu Mendis Former staff with access Human-Centred Computing
Paul Melloy Associate Director, Student Services Student Services
+61 2 6125 9624
Stephen J. Mellor Adjunct Professor
Mr Jan Melchior Occupational Trainee Intelligent Agents
Dr Chathurika Mediwaththe Research Fellow Planning and Optimisation, Energy Storage, Algorithms
Andrew Meares Senior Fellow, 3A Institute
Duncan Mcwilliam Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services
6125 4321
Timothy McMahon Honours Student
Dr Jeanette McLeod Honorary Senior Lecturer Algorithms
Dr Amy McLennan Senior Fellow, 3A Institute, Research Affiliate, University of Oxford, Tuckwell Fellow, ANU, John Monash Scholar 3A
+61 2 6125 6744
Mitchell McKenzie Executive Officer
Professor Bob McKay Honorary Professor Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4001
Professor Brendan McKay Emeritus Professor
Mr Alexander McGregor-Immig Honours Student Part-time High Performance Computing
Colin McCulloch
Dr Eric McCreath Senior Lecturer, RSCS, Sub-Dean (Academic Practice and Support), CECS, Bachelor of Advanced Computing (Honours) Convener High Performance Computing
+61 2 6125 8191
Julia McCoey
Dr Chris McCarthy Research fellow (adjunct) Computer Vision
Mr Lachlan McCalman Visiting Fellow
Mr Julian McAuley Alumni Machine Learning
6267 6332
Ms Emily McAlister Hon student Programming Language Systems
Megan Mayne Senior Coursework Coordinator Student Services
6125 8870,
6125 8870
Miss Joyce Mau PhD Candidate
Dr Alex Mathews Research Fellow
Dr Yoshihiro Maruyama Lecturer Logic, Intelligent Agents
Axel Martinez Campus Visitor
Mr Alex Martin Technical Officer Robotics
Dr Charles Martin Lecturer Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 3139
Jonathon Martin Honours Student
Mr Jarryd Martin Masters student Intelligent Agents
Mr David Marshall PhD Student Human-Centred Computing
+61 2 6125 4624
Mr Roberto Marquez Velasquez Honours Student
Erin Maplesden Team Coordinator – CECS Student Services and Experience Team Student Services
+61 2 6125 5130


Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing