People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1133 person

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Dongdong Li O/T u1030358@anu.edu.au
Jing Li Honours Student u6013763@anu.edu.au
Zhipeng Li PhD Candidate u6766505@anu.edu.au
Junpu Li Occupational Trainee Composite Materials u1048216@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Jingshi Li Adjunct Jason.Li@anu.edu.au
6125 3786
Professor Weifa Liang Professor Algorithms wliang@cs.anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3019
Mr Jie Liang PhD student u5153489@anu.edu.au
Dr Vincent Liang Research Officer Technical Services wensheng.liang@anu.edu.au
Yihua Liang u6487831@anu.edu.au
Thibaut Lienart Visiting Fellow tlienart@me.com
Mr Adam Lilleyman PhD Student u5370349@anu.edu.au
Dr Daniel Lim Research Fellow Optical Devices u1026153@anu.edu.au
Dr Yu Lin Lecturer Algorithms yu.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4509
Mr Yi Lin PhD Student Programming Language Systems yi.lin@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6848
Graeme Lindsell Senior ITS Support Officer IT Services Graeme.Lindsell@anu.edu.au
Professor Wojciech Lipinski Professor, Leader, ANU Solar Thermal Group Solar Thermal, Energy Storage, Nanomaterials, Optical Devices wojciech.lipinski@anu.edu.au
+61 2 61 25 7896
Mr Iain Little Alumni Planning and Optimisation iain.little@rsise.anu.edu.au
Mr Liu Liu Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1013337@anu.edu.au
Mr Lingqiao Liu PhD Student Computer Vision lingqiao.liu@cecs.anu.edu.au
Mr Wilson Liu Administrative Assistant Engineering Administration Xuesi.Liu@anu.edu.au
+61 6125 5411
Yuchi Liu u6009551@anu.edu.au
Dr Anyao Liu Research Fellow Photovoltaics anyao.liu@anu.edu.au
Dr Ming Liu Research Fellow Robotics u1002548@anu.edu.au
Ms Buyu Liu PhD student Computer Vision Buyu.Liu@nicta.com.au
Lillian Liu PhD Student Algorithms u6543868@anu.edu.au
Dr Nianjun Liu Adjunct Computer Vision u1814805@anu.edu.au
6267 6239
Mr Dong Liu Computer Vision u5675766@anu.edu.au
Ms Winnie Liu International Student Recruitment & Partnerships Coordinator Marketing winnie.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793, international.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7793
Boqing Liu MPhil Student u4815787@anu.edu.au
Fangbing Liu Phd Student Databases FangbingLiublue@hotmail.com
Dr Miaomiao Liu Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow Computer Vision miaomiao.liu@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3723
Qi Liu u1088119@anu.edu.au
Roy Liu PhD Candidate Signal Processing u5434168@anu.edu.au
Lei Liu PhD Student u7042599@anu.edu.au
Ms Christie Liu Senior School Administrator Computer Science Administration christie.liu@anu.edu.au
6125 8630
Vidushi Liyanaarachchi PhD Candidate Programming Language Systems vidushi.liyanaarachchi@anu.edu.au
Professor John Lloyd Emeritus Professor Intelligent Agents john.lloyd@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8633
Mr Will Logie PhD Candidate Solar Thermal will.logie@anu.edu.au
Ms Heather Logie Chief Operations Officer, Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u3110323@anu.edu.au
Mr Gucan Long Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u5683646@anu.edu.au
A/Prof. Adrian Lowe Associate Professor Nanomaterials, Energy Storage adrian.lowe@anu.edu.au
+02 61254881
Dr Bin Lu Research Fellow ACAP | Grand Challenge Energy Storage, Planning and Optimisation bin.lu@anu.edu.au
Ms Fangfang Lu PhD Student Computer Vision fangfang.lu@rsise.anu.edu.au
6267 6314
Ms Tara Lu 4th Year Student Photovoltaics u4828861@anu.edu.au
Mr Yao Lu PhD Student Computer Vision u6227870@anu.edu.au
Mr SHI LIN LU PhD High Performance Computing u5121177@anu.edu.au
Kai Lu u1099302@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Yuerui (Larry) Lu Associate Professor and ARC DECRA Fellow Micro & Nano Systems, Optical Devices yuerui.lu@anu.edu.au
+(61) 2 61259582
Changsheng Lu PhD Candidate u7070004@anu.edu.au
Dr Kathryn Lucas-Healey Research Fellow Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1103896@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing