People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee u1048166@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate , joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow , Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student u6777965@anu.edu.au
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy Shufan.Yang@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor u1048192@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems , nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student u6458487@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow zhiwei.xu@anu.edu.au
, zwxu064@gmail.com
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Wenjia Xu Service Coordinator - Finance u1113568@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Shuqi Xu PhD Shuqi.Xu@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , , Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Professor Lexing Xie Professor lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow yi.xiao@anu.edu.au
58274
Yu Xia Honours Student u6134682@anu.edu.au
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student , u6458119@anu.edu.au
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee u1037682@anu.edu.au
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student u6342517@anu.edu.au
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate u5284310@anu.edu.au
You Wu u6023244@anu.edu.au
Alex Wu PhD u5847417@anu.edu.au
Minchao Wu PhD Student u6474237@anu.edu.au
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student huiting.wu@anu.edu.au
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer tom.worthington@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student jin.wong@anu.edu.au
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student william.wong@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3785

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing