People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1148 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow Manufacturing zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow Photovoltaics u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Mr Honglin Yu Alumni Machine Learning u4975468@anu.edu.au
Zheyin Yu u1093842@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Dr. Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Dr Nan Yang Senior Lecturer Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Adjunct Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate Machine Learning hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow Robotics, Signal Processing u1033517@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Xu PhD Candidate Photovoltaics lujia.xu@anu.edu.au
(02) 61253947
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing