People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1123 person

Staff login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at cecs.anu.edu.au/staff

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student Computer Vision mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Ms Zahra Zamani Alumni Machine Learning zahra.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant Programming Language Systems u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Databases Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A alexandra.zafiroglu@anu.edu.au
Deming Yuan Campus Visitor u1056910@anu.edu.au
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee Communications u1048166@anu.edu.au
Xing Yu Honours Student u6034476@anu.edu.au
, xing.yu@anu.edu.au
Zheyin Yu u1093842@anu.edu.au
Mengchen Yu Honours student u5930159@anu.edu.au
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services natalie.young@anu.edu.au
58809
Hidehiro Yonezawa Visitor u1022983@anu.edu.au
Chengzhen Yin u6449146@anu.edu.au
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab Robotics ylur001@gmail.com
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar Human-Centred Computing rani.yesudas@anu.edu.au
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO viren.yerandekar@anu.edu.au
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate Nanomaterials, Energy Storage joyce.yeoh@anu.edu.au
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering u5620051@anu.edu.au
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student High Performance Computing Haolei.Ye@anu.edu.au
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student u6469845@anu.edu.au
Dr. Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow Logic, Software Engineering Nisansala.Yatapanage@anu.edu.au
, yatapanage@acm.org
Jianping Yao Campus Visitor u1011776@anu.edu.au
Haodong Yao PhD Student haodong.yao@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil Jiayu.Yang@anu.edu.au
Assoc Professor Lei Yang Visiting Academic U1055781@anu.edu.au
Lili Yang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1031071@anu.edu.au
Zhihu Yang u1046604@anu.edu.au
Dr Winney Yang Research fellow Photovoltaics wenjie.yang@anu.edu.au
Michael Yang PhD Student michael.yang@anu.edu
Assoc. Prof. Nan Yang Associate Professor Communications, Signal Processing nan.yang@anu.edu.au
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student Photovoltaics u6777965@anu.edu.au
Linhan Yang Honours Student u6014930@anu.edu.au
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor Solar Thermal u1048192@anu.edu.au
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Longfei.Yan@anu.edu.au
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia Human-Centred Computing mohammad.yamin@anu.edu.au
, professoryamin@gmail.com
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate Knowledge Representation & Reasoning cheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate Machine Learning hansheng.xue@anu.edu.au
Haotian Xue Honours Student u5689296@anu.edu.au
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student Machine Learning u5790670@anu.edu.au
Mr Zhiwei Xu PhD Student Computer Vision Zhiwei.Xu@anu.edu.au
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate u5829270@anu.edu.au
Chenchen Xu PhD Student u5545924@anu.edu.au
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician Optical Devices u5527268@anu.edu.au
+61450246901
Mr Benlian Xu Visiting Fellow Robotics, Signal Processing u1033517@anu.edu.au
Junyi Xu Occupational Trainee u1047000@anu.edu.au
Bobo Xing Occupational Trainee u1029735@anu.edu.au
Dr Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor Software Engineering, Data Mining & Matching, Human-Centred Computing, Knowledge Representation & Reasoning, Machine Learning Zhenchang.Xing@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 5692
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic u6462764@anu.edu.au
Lexing Xie Professor Machine Learning lexing.xie@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1646

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing