Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Prof Alexandra Zafiroglu Professor of Cybernetics, 3A Institute, ANU Futures Scheme Fellow 3A
Mr Hang Yuan Occupational Trainee
Xing Yu Honours Student
Mengchen Yu Honours student
Ms Natalie Young Deputy Manager - CECS Student Services Student Services
Mr Leo Yiliqi U/grad using Lab
Dr Rani Yesudas PhD Scholar
Viren Yerandekar Project Coordinator - PMO
Joyce Yeoh PhD Candidate ,
Marta Yebra Senior Lecturer in Environment and Engineering
Mr Changkun Ye PhD Student
Mr Haolei Ye Master student, Honours student
Dr Nisansala Yatapanage Research Fellow ,
Haodong Yao PhD Student
Michael Yang PhD Student
Mr Jiayu Yang Mphil
Zhongshu Yang PhD Student
Mr Shufan Yang Master of Philosophy
Linhan Yang Honours Student
Mr Song Yang Campus Visitor
Associate Professor Nan Yang Associate Professor, Discipline Chair of Electronic and Communication Systems ,
Longfei Yan PhD Candidate
Dr Mohammad Yamin Honorary Associate Professor, Professor, Kaing Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Mr Cheng Xue PhD Candidate
Hansheng Xue PhD Candidate
Haotian Xue Honours Student
Mr Shaoheng Xu PhD Student
Mr Zhiwei Xu Research Fellow
Chenchen Xu PhD Student
Wenjia Xu Service Coordinator - Finance
Mr Qiongkai Xu PhD Student
Mr Tao Xu Lab Technician
Shuqi Xu PhD
Tienan Xu PhD Candidate
Associate Professor Zhenchang Xing Associate Professor , , , ,
+61 2 6125 5692
Mulong Xie Casual Sessional Academic
Professor Lexing Xie Professor
+61 2 6125 1646
Dr Yi Xiao Visiting Fellow
Yu Xia Honours Student
Mr Oliver Xi Honours Student ,
Mr Peng Wu Occupational Trainee
Mr Qizheng Wu Honours Student
Mr Xiaoming Wu PhD Candidate
You Wu
Alex Wu PhD
Minchao Wu PhD Student
Ms Huiting Wu PhD Student
Mr Tom Worthington Honorary Senior Lecturer
+61 2 6125 5694
Mr H'sien Jin Wong PhD Student
Mr William Wong Postgraduate Student
+61 2 6125 3785


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing