People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1166 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Mr Gao Zhu PhD student Computer Vision gao.zhu@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Ms XuanYing Zhu PhD Candidate Human-Centred Computing XuanYing.Zhu@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao Honours student Programming Language Systems u6615191@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Hongbo Zhang Summer Research intern Programming Language Systems u6170245@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mengyan Zhang PhD Candidate u6015325@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Zewei Zhang PhD Student Computational Mechanics zewei.zhang@anu.edu.au
401408832
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261250823
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing