People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1138 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Deans office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Dr Liang Zheng Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student Programming Language Systems wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate u7156425@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant High Performance Computing u5157779@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261250823
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate High Performance Computing xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow Manufacturing zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing