People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1115 person

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate Composite Materials victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr. rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Fellow, Assoc Director (Education) Robotics uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor Photovoltaics u1032503@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student Robotics u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student Composite Materials, Computational Mechanics u4983805@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow Human-Centred Computing dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Computer Vision Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student Intelligent Agents u4978108@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor Communications xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student Communications xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Adjunct Research Fellow Machine Learning xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student Optical Devices u5173962@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow Computer Vision liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Maggie Zheng MPhil Solar Thermal meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab Robotics u5071410@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student Programming Language Systems wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee Computational Mechanics u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning, Computer Vision frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee Communications u5331172@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student Machine Learning u5963436@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow Knowledge Representation & Reasoning u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate u7156425@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student Computer Vision u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Solar Thermal Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor Micro & Nano Systems u1030838@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee Nanomaterials, Energy Storage zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Jiabin (John) Zhang Research Assistant Technical Services u5157779@anu.edu.au
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor Nanomaterials u5663822@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee Machine Learning zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang Computer Vision u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee Computer Vision u1012905@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student Databases u6015313@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow Manufacturing zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing