People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

1121 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Mr Paul Ziesche Campus Visitor u1032503@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Dr Dingyun Zhu Research Fellow dingyun.zhu@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Dr Emily Zhou Honorary Research Fellow xiangmin.zhou@anu.edu.au
02 62167090
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Ms Maggie Zheng PhD Student meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
Miss Yupei Zheng Campus Visitor u1065097@anu.edu.au
Mr Ying Zheng Occupational Trainee u1029560@anu.edu.au
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Libo Zhang Occupational Trainee zhanglb@smail.nju.edu.cn
+61 2 6125 1771
Fan Zhang Campus Visitor u5663822@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Postdoctoral Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Mr Ximing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1012905@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Mr Qi Zhang u1079161@anu.edu.au
, nwpuqzhang@gmail.com
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Yuheng Zeng Visiting Fellow u1000619@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  1 June 2019/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing