People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student u6312021@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student Ghodai.Abdelrahman@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing