Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

966 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer
Alix Ziebell
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student ,
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor
+61 2 6125 4054
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant
+61 2 6125 2584
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab
Dehai Zhao PhD Student
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee
+61 470228502,
+61 470228502
Shujing Zhao Phd Student ,
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student
Yuxuan Zhang HDR
Jian Zhang
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate
Huawei Zhang MPhil
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student ,
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow
+61 261251438
Jun Zhang PhD Student
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee ,
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate ,
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow
Haoyu Zhai
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant
Ghodai Zaki Phd Student


Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing