People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

975 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort ascending Position Area Email / Phone
Mr Huanyu Zuo PhD Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6312021@anu.edu.au
Jenn Zuber Organisational Readiness Dean's Office jennifer.zuber@anu.edu.au
(o) +61 2 6125 1294, (m) +61 417 203 209
Victoria Zinnecker PhD Candidate victoria.zinnecker@anu.edu.au
Dr rer. nat. Uwe R. Zimmer Honorary Senior Lecturer uwe.zimmer@anu.edu.au
58619
Alix Ziebell Alix.Ziebell@anu.edu.au
Mr Zheyu Zhuang PhD Student u5240496@anu.edu.au
Mr Henry Zhu Student Ambassador Student Services u5773751@anu.edu.au
Miss Di Zhu PhD Student , u4983805@anu.edu.au
Mr Yi Zhou PhD Student Yi.zhou@anu.edu.au
Ms Katrina Zhou PhD Student xiaohui.zhou@anu.edu.au
Mr Liyuan (Joe) Zhou PhD Student u4978108@anu.edu.au
Prof Xiangyun (Sean) Zhou Associate Professor xiangyun.zhou@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 4054
Zhiheng Zhou Honours Student u6015364@anu.edu.au
Ms Maggie Zheng WHS Consultant meige.zheng@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 2584
Ms Yujie Zheng PhD student u5173962@anu.edu.au
Dr Liang Zheng Senior Lecturer, ARC DECRA Fellow, CS Futures Fellow liang.zheng@anu.edu.au
, liangzheng06@gmail.com
Xianjun Zhen Technical Staff Technical Services u5202104@anu.edu.au
Dehai Zhao PhD Student u6555256@anu.edu.au
Huichuan Zhao Occupational Trainee u1041134@anu.edu.au
+61 470228502, huichuanzhao@tju.edu.cn
+61 470228502
Shujing Zhao Phd Student , u6686935@anu.edu.au
Wenyu Zhao PhD Student wenyu.zhao@anu.edu.au
Mr Sixue Zhao u/grad in Lab u5071410@anu.edu.au
Mr Xi Zhang Occupational Trainee u5331172@anu.edu.au
Mr Guoqing Zhang Occupational Trainee u1011802@anu.edu.au
Dr Peng Zhang Research Fellow u4969566@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8833
Mr Frederic Zhang PhD Student , frederic.zhang@anu.edu.au
Mr Fengyuan Zhang PhD Candidate Fengyuan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Shaojun Zhang PhD Student u6344422@anu.edu.au
Research Fellow Doudou Zhang Research Fellow doudou.zhang@anu.edu.au
Huawei Zhang MPhil Huawei.Zhang@anu.edu.au
Dr Jihui (Aimee) Zhang Research Fellow Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing jihui.zhang@anu.edu.au
+61 261251438
Mr Fan Zhang Occupational Trainee , zhang_fan2003@126.com
Shan Zhang PhD Candidate , Shan.Zhang@anu.edu.au
, zhangshan_0506@163.com
Mr Kaihao Zhang PhD Student u6087377@anu.edu.au
Jun Zhang PhD Student u5774563@anu.edu.au
Mr Rui Zhang PhD Student u5963436@anu.edu.au
Ms Angela Zhang Engineering Administration Xi.Zhang1@anu.edu.au
Jian Zhang u1056023@anu.edu.au
Zhiduo Zhang Honours Student u5586932@anu.edu.au
Yuxuan Zhang HDR u7162643@anu.edu.au
Mr Boyu Zhang Honours Student u6015313@anu.edu.au
Mr Linglong Zhang Campus Visitor u1030838@anu.edu.au
Dr Hualin Zhan Research Fellow u1107871@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Haoyu.Zhai1@anu.edu.au
Haoyu Zhai Honours Student u6489280@anu.edu.au
Mr Tony Zeng PhD Candidate xuezhi.zeng@anu.edu.au
Dr Randy Zeng Research Fellow zhuoran.zeng@anu.edu.au
Mohammad Zarrabian PhD Mohammad.Zarrabian@anu.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Zamani PhD Student mohammad.zamani@anu.edu.au
Mr Pavel Zakopaylo Summer Scholar, Research Assistant u6055204@anu.edu.au

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing