People

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".

975 person

Login: to edit your People entry, please sign in using your credentials at the User Login page.

Namesort descending Position Area Email / Phone
Lina Raihana Abd Rahim u6292864@anu.edu.au
Dr Zainul Abdin , zainul.abdin@anu.edu.au
Professor Thushara Abhayapala Professor Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing Thushara.Abhayapala@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58683
Viqar Ahmad u5510223@anu.edu.au
Mr Thalaiyasingam Ajanthan Research Fellow u5478870@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 9768
Dr Shoaib Akram Lecturer shoaib.akram@anu.edu.au
Mrs Sharifa Alghowinem PhD student sharifa.alghowinem@anu.edu.au
Dr Sheeraz Alvi Educational Lab Developer sheeraz.alvi@anu.edu.au
Mr Peter Anderson PhD student peter.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58667
Professor Brian Anderson AC Emeritus Professor brian.anderson@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 8667
Dr Alex Antic Chief Analytics Advisor (Hon), Software Innovation Institute alex.antic@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 7610
Dr Deborah Apthorp Honorary Senior Lecturer deborah.apthorp@anu.edu.au
Mr Stephane Armand Technical Officer Technical Services Stephane.Armand@anu.edu.au
Dr Zena Assaad Research Fellow Zena.Assaad@anu.edu.au
Dr Charles-Alexis Asselineau Research Fellow charles-alexis.asselineau@anu.edu.au
Farid Attar PhD student Farid.Attar@anu.edu.au
Ahmad Attarha PhD Student ahmad.attarha@anu.edu.au
Ms Richa Awasthy PhD Student u5242932@uds.anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 59662
Dr Cathy Ayres Senior Service Consultant - Diversity & Inclusion Student Services catherine.ayres@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697, community.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3697
Sam Backwell Research Assistant 3A u5163237@anu.edu.au
Emma Baldwin Delivery Manager Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program u1115029@anu.edu.au
Dr Catherine Ball Associate Professor u1088374@anu.edu.au
Mr James Barbetti Software Developer u3477369@anu.edu.au
, james_barbetti@yahoo.com
Dr Giuseppe Barca Lecturer giuseppe.barca@anu.edu.au
Louise Bardwell Research Assistant Battery Storage and Grid Integration Program Louise.Bardwell@anu.edu.au
Professor Amanda Barnard AM Senior Professor of Computational Science, Cluster Lead, Computational Science, Deputy Director, School of Computing , , Amanda.S.Barnard@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 1458
Professor Nick Barnes Professor Nick.Barnes@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226, u4591576@anu.edu.au
02 6267 6226
Mr Gabriel Bartholazzi Lugao De Carvalho PhD Candidate Gabriel.Bartholazzi@anu.edu.au
Professor Peter Bartlett Campus Visitor peter.bartlett@anu.edu.au
Ms Amy Bastine PhD Student Amy.Bastine@anu.edu.au
Samuel Battenally Campus Visitor U4846352@anu.edu.au
Dr Peter Baumgartner Honorary Associate Professor Peter.Baumgartner@data61.csiro.au
+61 2 6218 3717
Professor Katia Bazaka ARC Future Fellow, ANU Futures Fellow katia.bazaka@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 3702
Dr Fiona J Beck FERL Fellow, ARC DECRA Fellow, Senior Lecturer , , fiona.beck@anu.edu.au
+61 2 619 70113
Distinguished Professor Genevieve Bell AO FTSE FAHA Distinguished Professor, Director, School of Cybernetics, Director, Autonomy, Agency & Assurance (3A) Institute, Florence Violet McKenzie Chair director.cybernetics@anu.edu.au
Mr Jack Bell u1101575@anu.edu.au
Dr Itzik Ben-Shabat Research Fellow u1086420@anu.edu.au
Dr Pascal Bercher Senior Lecturer Pascal.Bercher@anu.edu.au
+61 (0)2 - 612 - 50 322
Glen Berman PhD Glen.Berman@anu.edu.au
Abhishek Bhardwaj Academic u5707548@anu.edu.au
Ninad Bhat PhD Candidate Ninad.Bhat@anu.edu.au
Hanwen Bi Masters of Philosophy Student Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u6292748@anu.edu.au
Mr Thomas Biedermann Manager - 3A Innovation Institute 3A thomas.biedermann@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 56416
Mr Eric Billman Head of Advancement Advancement Eric.Billman@anu.edu.au
+61 2 6125 6127
Professor Nick Birbilis Interim Dean Dean's Office dean.cecs@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807, nick.birbilis@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 58807
Lachlan Birnie PhD Candidate Audio & Acoustic Signal Processing u5351515@anu.edu.au
Dr Lachlan Black Research Fellow lachlan.black@anu.edu.au
52759
Professor Steve Blackburn Professor, ACM Fellow, Cluster Lead, Computing Foundations Steve.Blackburn@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 54821
Professor Lachlan Blackhall Entrepreneurial Fellow , Head, Battery Storage & Grid Integation lachlan.blackhall@anu.edu.au
Professor Andrew Blakers Professor , andrew.blakers@anu.edu.au
+61 2 612 55905, 0417 390 139

Pages

Updated:  10 August 2021/Responsible Officer:  Dean, CECS/Page Contact:  CECS Marketing